We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”
Review of Fuzion enniskillen - CLOSED

Fuzion enniskillen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: Fine dine contemporary Restaurant and take away serving Asian Fuzion and international cuisine
Gweedore, Ireland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We ate here at the weekend. Food was great. Staff were lovely and very helpful and the location is ideal.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MaireAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    8
    8
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
449 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
“Nothing to write home about”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We booked a table in this restaurant this week based on the reviews we found on trip adviser. It was totally empty for our entire meal (apart from us of course). The pricing was nothing special (though some reviews state that it is good value) and the service and friendliness of staff was nothing special either (in fact they scarcely came near us througout - they remained hidden away in the kitchen or behind the bar). Perhaps they did it to replace the atmosphere that was missing due to the restaurant being empty but we didn't appreciate the extremely loud rap music and later Tina Turner music played on the sound system. We had to wait ages for someone to appear to give us the bill and then had to go searching for them to pay it. Two hours later I got a call to say they had undercharged my card (which they had with neither of us noticing). It's not a total disaster but it's nothing special either. Probably won't go back.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Fermanagh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very average Chinese”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

I cannot believe that Fuzion is rated as the second best place to eat in Enniskillen ! I had calamari to start which was pretty average, probably bought in already prepared & frozen. My main was crispy chicken with honey & chilli, which was very soggy & gloopy, although this may have been because we had to wait 55 minutes between courses. All in all very disappointing, on a more positive note staff were attentive & pleasant.

Helpful?
1 Thank Grannystripe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wicklow, Ireland
Level Contributor
84 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The outside of this place looks like a take away and the decor etc is a bit tacky...the fluroscent lighting is awful and the menu also looks like something you'd see in a chipper. BUT....if you can get past this..and we nearly didn't we were on our way back out the door.....then you will really enjoy it. The service is great, absolutely fantastic and so helpful. But the food is the real star....really really good tasty food with lots of options and great portions. Also what was great is that there were slimming friendly dishes to choose from which is fantastic! It's BYO which means it's also great value.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CaraMcD M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
enniskillen
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Got a be the best atmosphere in town!!!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

Another briliant night in Fuzion! Cosy, welcoming atmosphere, nothing is too much trouble for the staff here! We were looked after remarkably well! Food was first class and we couldnt believe how small our bill was, easily the best restaurant in Enniskillen!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mell1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuzion enniskillen also viewed

Florencecourt, Enniskillen
Ballinamallard, Enniskillen
 
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing