We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“will be back”
Review of Fuzion enniskillen - CLOSED

Fuzion enniskillen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: Fine dine contemporary Restaurant and take away serving Asian Fuzion and international cuisine
fermanagh
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“will be back”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

What a great restaurant. have been a few times and i will be back food was delicious,staff was fab greeted you with a smile and service was brilliant.
so well done everyone in fuzion
I will be back

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank markscout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    8
    8
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“All okay”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Went for dinner with a few friends my meal was okay however their steak were both very well done despite being ordered medium rare. Staff were a bit disinterested. The whole experience was okay.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enniskillen
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Underrated gem!”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

I have been here 4 times now and each meal has been of the highest order. I try to mix and match what I get at restaurants if returning and it's hard to find somewhere that constantly delivers. From the steak to the lamb shank every meal is brilliantly priced with great portions. The waitress with the glasses and the short hair is absolutely lovely and a credit to the restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnJoeCunn77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sligo, Sligo, Ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“BRILLIANT DISCOVERY”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My friend and I are regular visitors to Enniskillen and last week we discovered Fuzion. What a marvellous find ! Our first reaction on stepping out of the lift was Wow ! The décor was gorgeous . We were warmly welcomed by a very pleasant lady who seated us and gave us time to drool over the extensive menu. The food was delicious, hot and invitingly presented. We enjoyed a leisurely lunch followed by coffee. This restaurant is definitely somewhere we will visit again. So congratulations Fuzion on your first year in business

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ellen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Was at a hen there recently. Really nice food and staff who would go out of their way to make your meal a great experience.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Olly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuzion enniskillen also viewed

Florencecourt, Enniskillen
Ballinamallard, Enniskillen
 
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing