We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend Stay in September 2017”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Two Rivers Reach

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Christchurch, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
634Audrey...
Kent
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Weekend Stay in September 2017”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The flat is well located for walking into town and the harbour. There are 3 good sized bedrooms. The lounge/diner has two comfy sofas, a good sized tv and selection of games, books and dvds. The wifi worked well. The kitchen is fairly small, but very well equipped.
The flat is tired in places and could benefit from a little updating.
We were able to easily find parking on the street to the front of the property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future. We are planning a refurbishment this winter season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melvin B
swindon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place !”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Furnished for the family , or the individual , even had wi if my teenage daughter loved it !

Tidy and a great location would definitely stay again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you for your comments, sorry to hear you had parking problems, the unlimited road parking can be busy particularly during the week days. we will invest in some private parking signs, hopefully this will reduce the risk of the space being inappropriately used.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ianandwen...
Banbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very well located and very well appointed. This is a spacious property in immaculate condition, everything we needed was available. Will be back to visit once again very soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlowersUa...
UAE
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a fabulous location.”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here the first week of August and was warmly greeted by the owners. The apartment is a lovely size and ideal for our family of 5. The apartment is very clean, beautifully decorated and has everything you could need for your stay. Rooms are a great size and very comfortable. The use of the beach hut twice a week, at Southbourne was a fantastic addition to this holiday. A wonderful welcome was given to us by a filled picnic basket with lots of goodies and the movie hamper was a great touch too. The children loved the toys, DVDs and books. We would definitely stay again. Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IzzyT68
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, spacious accommodation with everything we needed.”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a long weekend. The apartment was very spacious and comfortably accommodated 6 of us including 2 children. There is everything you need for a comfortable stay and the location is really convenient for lots of places. I would definitely book again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mhairi G
1 review
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

What a wonderful apartment, only rivalled by excellent location, facilities and welcome. Only downside was lack of outside space which was more than compensated by access to beach hut at Southbourne. Just finished my stay and glowing with memories of our holiday. As regular visitors to Christchurch, this is the home from home we've been searching for. Toys, games and DVDs really helped with kids too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing