We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Christchurch West Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Lord Bute Hotel(Christchurch)
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kings Arms(Christchurch)
US$153
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fisherman's Haunt Hotel(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Christchurch Highcliffe(Highcliffe)(Great Value!)
US$133
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Christchurch(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$57
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Captain's Club Hotel(Christchurch)
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (586)
    Filter reviews
    587 results
    Traveller rating
    295
    188
    71
    17
    16
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    295
    188
    71
    17
    16
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsbailey bridgerestaurant next doortable table next doorpizza hutretail parkair conplenty of parkingtop flooradjoining pubcar parknight's sleepconvenient locationmain roadgood nights sleepbusy roadmeal dealcomfortable bed
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    504 - 509 of 587 reviews
    Reviewed 5 April 2013

    Great staff. Gave me a quiet room on to floor cause I'm a light sleeper. Room is what I expected. Price wasn't brilliant, but it was Easter weekend. Would recommend. Why do hotels charge for wifi?? At least they give 30mins free.

    • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank PhilR805
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 April 2013

    Nothing else needs saying!!! cheap, great room, nice pub next door and great location for bournemouth airport. had a family room and we all slept in comfort, Breakfast was very nice and all you can eat!! kids had a field day,

    • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank bidski
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 April 2013

    My husband and I stayed for the first time at the Premier Inn. We were very impressed with the friendly and courteous staff. Our room was very clean and comfortable although the bed was a little bouncy. It was good to have a bath in our room and soap and shampoo supplied. It was very good value for money and it was a bonus that the car park was free which isn't always the case with other hotels in Bournemouth. We had an evening meal which was good and the continental breakfast which was more than enough to eat. We will definately stay at a Premier Inn again.

    • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Jacqui1945
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 April 2013

    Value for money.Friendly staff. Hotel set in Ind est, ask for rear room away from main traffic.Within easy reach of Christchurch/Bournemouth & Castle Points shops with FREE parking.Better priced than Bournemouth Central & lots of free parking outside hotel.

    • Stayed: April 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Millymolly17
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 March 2013

    This is a perfectly acceptable Premier Inn. The bed sheets are free of wildlife. The curtains work correctly. There is a kettle (and exactly 4 pots of UHT milk). There is a car-park for putting your car in with spaces that are big enough to fit your car in. There is advertising in the room with Lenny Henry's face on. He doesn't have a beard in the photos though so if you're looking for photos of Lenny with a beard then you should bring your own.

    Silvia on reception was pleasant and cheerful. She deserves a pay-rise.

    I would say that if you needed somewhere to stay for a night a two them you'll surely be happy here. If you were to stay here for a few months then I think you'd get a bit bored.

    Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    1  Thank mattsand0
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews