We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Anna A

Amazing service, deliciois food, beautiful hotel.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Jul 2021
The only hotel I've been to where I wanted to hang out in the common areas, and where the food was miles better than at the local restaurants.

The staff were very helpful and friendly; after requesting a minifridge, one was brought up to our room within 20 min (it was very hot and I needed somewhere to keep my medication).

Would definitely stay there again.
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£223
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £239
  • eDreams
    £223
0.3 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£166
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £155
  • Trip.com
0.3 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Beachfront
PremierInn.com
£51
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
  • Hotels.com
0.5 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£169
  • Tripadvisor
    £169
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £169
0.6 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£80
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £76
  • Hotels.com
    £80
0.2 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£135
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £135
  • Vio.com
0.6 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
£56
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £58
  • Agoda.com
    £53
  • Vio.com
1.3 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£90
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • Vio.com
1.5 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£135
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £135
  • Agoda.com
    £127
  • Expedia.com
    £135
2.8 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free parking
Beachfront
Booking.com
£83
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £90
1.3 miles from Kerenza Hotel Cornwall
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bude
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
330
33
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
330
33
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course great hotel town centre travelzoo deal executive room cocktail bar bar and lounge area quirky hotel breakfast was excellent would highly recommend this hotel public areas large car park well stocked bar comfy bed crooklets beach ironing board golf club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Lovely peaceful hotel, great staff,excellent breakfasts and within walking distance of the town! Just felt that as we booked last minute it was very pricey! £900 for five nights for two people for the smallest category room !

Room tip: Lowest category of room was absolutely fine for our needs. Despite being on the ground floor and overlooking the car park it was very quiet.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 386lesleyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

This is by far the best hotel I have been to in the UK. The hotel decor is beautiful and is honestly one of the few hotels where you actually want to spend your time there during the evening and have a drink. Not to mention our room was very comfortable and with a high-quality mattress.

The staff are wonderful and friendly, not even one moment of a cold or even just indifferent attitude, just exceptionally nice and helpful always.

Lastly, the food was top quality. The traditional fry up breakfast which we had every day was without fail the best in any hotel I've had it, and also had a vegetarian option as well.

Room tip: If you are going in hot weather, make sure to ask for a balcony.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank samhJ5208QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2021

Just arrived home after a fabulous stay at this lovely hotel. Fantastic breakfast, great room and very helpful and friendly staff. Very close to the beach and the town of Bude. Would highly recommend this hotel and will rebook again

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Q5454THsharone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

The hotel overlooks the golf course and is a 5 minute walk from the town with plenty if free parking.
The room was clean and well stocked, with toiletries being refreshed.
We only had breakfast there as had already booked evening meals elsewhere. The food was really good, freshly prepared and very well cooked. All locally sourced and very tasty.
All the staff were welcoming and friendly and we would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I6080XQsharonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

I can honestly say the stay here, service atmosphere and superior decor and furnishings made my weekend special and memorable.
Highly recommend a visit.
The staff are extremely friendly and the atmosphere is calm and relaxing.
Loved it!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Y7076SIlucyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews