We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal”

Dynasty Indian Cuisine
Ranked #24 of 58 Restaurants in Brockenhurst
Cuisines: Indian, Balti, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
East Ilsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We turned up last night with no booking on what was a very wet evening. The staff went out of there way to seat us on a little table and we were made to feel very welcome. Staff were very friendly and attentive despite being very busy. Menu was extensive and varied with a selection of vegetarian dishes under a it's own selection. We did not have to wait very long for food. The dishes were of a high quality and delicious.would definitely recommend and will be going back again. Thanks for a lovely evening.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Erica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    87
    34
    22
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Bosham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
101 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good quality Indian”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

This restaurant had very friendly staff and tasty food, although it was busy for a weeknight and service quite slow. I don't think they were prepared for the onslaught! The menu is extensive with some unusual dishes and we had a good meal.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eciloppots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“It sounded good so we had to try it for ourselves”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We were not disappointed, we were asked where we would like to sit, service was great, we did not feel rushed. Lovely menu, great choice, food was excellent, would definitely recommend this restaurant

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Deb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Very long wait for food!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We ate here with children & found the waiting time of 45 mins for our food to arrive just a little too long.
The food was very nice, the staff friendly & the facilities were modern & clean.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pinkmilkplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndhurst, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Really good meal”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Staff very welcoming as usual. Our order was swift & a family meal enjoyed very stuffed. Third time visited this year & would recommend

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dynasty Indian Cuisine also viewed

Brockenhurst, New Forest
 
Brockenhurst, New Forest
 
Brockenhurst, New Forest
Brockenhurst, New Forest
 

Been to Dynasty Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing