We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Weymouth Bay Holiday Park - Haven
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Hotel(Weymouth)
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Hotel(Weymouth)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$101
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Abbey House(Abbotsbury)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Russell Hotel(Weymouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveller rating
502
312
134
35
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
502
312
134
35
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsweymouth baylive loungechurch bellswest lawnholiday parkprestige caravancafe barloved the lazy riverswimming poolbowleaze covethe cottageson arrivalentertainment complexsun holidayevening entertainmentseaside squadbed caravan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
934 - 939 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2012

We came on a "cheap" Sun holiday that my sister had booked. Our caravan was spotless and was almost new. We had a lovely time, my 5 year old especially loved the swimming. We would come again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank buglybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Just come back from weekend at Weymouth bay !! Don't think I wud go again !! It all started wen we got there caravan they gave us was awful considering it was prestige ( not ) it had 15 ft edging round the caravan so very dark an out look of maintenance yard 14 Epsom avoid like the plague !! They moved us t 1 ascot right in front of church lovely look out but bells ring every 15 min even threw night arrrrrggggghhhh !! Caravan was lovely !! Then sat night we had a young couple behind us who decided at 2 am t nock 10 bells out of each other till 5 in morn t which the police was called by then the hole caravan was awake including our 2 yr old !! It never stopped raining which is nothing t do with camp but with everything else just put the top hat on it ask if I wud go again t this camp the answer is NO !!! Back t seashore in Yarmouth for us in sept !!!

Room Tip: If the weather is not going t be great wen u go ask for a caravan at top of camp cos it floods in middle so can't get t entertainment !!!!!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012

ive recently came back from staying in this park, i have to say i absolutly loved it! we booked a deluxe caravan and it was more like a platinum. Very spacious, loads of storage, newly built in kitchen and very clean. The surroundings of our caravan were lovely too, a much smaller version of the devon cliffs holiday park where i stayed last year but just as nice. We managed to check in half an hour early too which was great! its only a 20minute walk to the beach which is stunning. parking next to the caravan was brilliant, an all round great get away. will definantly be going back there soon! :)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank carley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Booked a deluxe plus caravan and it was just that, very spacious, clean and well equipped and we were lucky enough to have parking right outside our caravan, so well pleased with the accomodation.
my son was booked into a few of the swimming activities and loved them, the instructor was very attentive to all the children making sure they all had a good time.
The clubhouse was superb for the children and adults alike with the entertainment provided, also the bar/restaurant was also superb, with large TV screens for the footie.
The outdoor areas are all very clean and there always seemed to be someone maintaining the park.
Pizza delivery to the caravan was rapid and well received, very nice!!
I will go back here in an instant, excellent for families, every member of staff I had to deal with were more than helpful, if your thinking of going just book it.
And Weymouth is just stunning!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jason w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Great for a family holiday, nice site with excellent swimming pool. Entertainment good, and lots to do nearby in weymouth and the beach you xan walk to at burleaze cove. Always plenty going on, and caravans don't feel too crammed in here.

My mum actually bought a caravan on this site after staying, so me and my boys are here all the time now!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leesie_Lou_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews