We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsor Hotel(Weymouth)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Russell Hotel(Weymouth)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,671)
Filter reviews
1,671 results
Traveller rating
737
616
221
58
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
737
616
221
58
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrelodmoor country parkcoach parksea frontair conno liftweymouth seafrontsealife centremeal dealdisabled roomsand worldbudget hotelreception staffwalk into towna ground floor roombreakfast and dinnergood nights sleep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,206 - 1,211 of 1,671 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

stayed two nights, rooms were clean and tidy and the staff are friendly and helpful. On our second night our sleep was disturbed by a large group of drunk noisy men in the rooms around ours coming back at different times throughout the night. The staff handled the problem well in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b0b148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurenMurphy1, Manager at Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

stayed two nights, rooms were clean and tidy and the staff are friendly and helpful. On our second night our sleep was disturbed by a large group of drunk noisy men in the rooms around ours coming back at different times throughout the night. The staff handled the problem well in the morning.

Dear Guest

Its a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to resolve any problems that occured during your stay here with us.

We are very proud to be able to offer the good night gurantee to our guests and I would like to take this opportunity once agian to apoligise for the noise distrubtion you expereinced during your stay.

Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Love Premiere Inn- you always know what you are going to get and they always deliver! It is a 15 minute stroll to town and the beach but it is over the road from Sealife Centre (which is were we wanted to be) and has a stony beach opposite which the children loved as they collected "fossils" and shells!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorraineR70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurenMurphy1, Manager at Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Guest

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that we met your expectations and delivered our promise.
We are very lucky to benefit from been superbly located on the stunning jurassic coastline and a short walk from Weymouth town centre. I am glad you and your family found us to be an ideal location for you all.

We look forward to seeing you back here at Weymouth Seafront soon for another excellent stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This is a good place to stay and have breakfast. It is moderately priced and handy for Weymouth and the beautiful path along the Jurassic coast. The rooms have all you need, including in-room tea and coffee and an excellent HD TV. Breakfast at Brewer's fare is OK, but you should avoid other meals there. Go into Weymouth to the many restaurants there, especially the excellent Mambo's.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurenMurphy1, Manager at Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Guest

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We are very lucky to benefit from having the new 42" Samsung tv's in our bedrooms and we are happy that this was to your liking.

We are superbly located on the stunning jurassic coastline and a short walk from Weymouth town centre.

If you would like to discuss your experience further with regards to the Brewers Fayre restaurant , please feel free to call Lauren or Sophie on (01305) 767964.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such valuable feedback .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

We paid a very reasonable rate and were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and facilities of this hotel. Staff were excellent, wifi arrangements with 30 mins free daily and £3 per day after were good (though free access would be even better). Excellent bed and everything clean. Facilities in room - refreshments, hairdrier, TV etc all available and working. Also good storage for clothes etc. Great location though no views - this is explained on the website. Car parking easy to use and free unlike many hotels. Overall,

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosie2248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurenMurphy1, Manager at Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Guest

We are very pleased to read that you had a suprisingly great stay here with us & you felt our staff provided a great service.

In reference to your feedback regarding the wifi, I am pleased to tell you that in the near future all Premier Inn's will be introducing unlimited free wifi. Some of our hotels across the Uk already benefit from this service.

We look forward to seeing you back here at Weymouth Seafront soon for another excellent stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We greatly enjoyed our 2-night stay at the Weymouth Seafront Premier Inn in February. The room was comfortable, with all the facilities we needed, except there was no phone, and we had good food at the restaurant next door.
R & B Thomas.






  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RichardThomas2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurenMurphy1, Manager at Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Guest

We are glad to read that you had a comfortable stay here with us in Febuary and found everything you needed in the bedroom. We are sorry to hear though that you would have preferred a telephone to be within the bedroom. The Premier Inn estate made the decision to remove all telephones from bedrooms last year due to them not being used. We will pass your feedback to our head office as we are always looking for ways in which we can improve the service we provide.

We look forward to seeing you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews