We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting Weymouth.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Weymouth
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Brunswick Guest House
Ranked #44 of 165 Weymouth B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 January 2012

We travelled to Weymouth not knowing where we were going to stay. We knocked on the door of the Brunswick Guest House and we never looked back. Right on the front with beautiful views, and step onto the beach. Lovely and well placed. Homely atsmosphere and nothing too much trouble for either Mark or Rose. This was in May 2010. I'm sure they will still welcome you with open arms. Don't forget to look at the cameras and pictures on display and you will get alot of background from Mark.
David and Mary Chaplin, resident in South Africa.

Room Tip: Ask for a front facing room, for the view .
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
There are newer reviews for Brunswick Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 70 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2010

I have just returned from 4 nights at Brunswick Guest house. I went with my 3 year old daughter and we had a fantastic time. You get a discount for children even if your travelling as the only adult which is brilliant.. Rose and Mark are lovely people and very welcoming. The view is fantastic and we looked right out on to the beach. Gorgeous to wake up to. The breakfasts were amazing and there is definately something for everyone. I will definately be going back time and time again. This should definately be 5* in my opinion. Both me and my daughter had a great time and definately made her first holiday memorable. Would recommend over and over.....

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PringleKosikowsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pilar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer mit Meerblick...
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heiner M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weymouth hotels
0.0 mi away
Windsor Hotel
Windsor Hotel
#11 of 22 in Weymouth
95 reviews
0.0 mi away
Channel View Guest House
Channel View Guest House
#30 of 165 in Weymouth
143 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gloucester House
Gloucester House
#7 of 165 in Weymouth
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Redcliff B&B Guest House
The Redcliff B&B Guest House
#12 of 165 in Weymouth
396 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Beach House
The Beach House
#27 of 165 in Weymouth
163 reviews
0.4 mi away
Beach View Guesthouse
Beach View Guesthouse
#29 of 165 in Weymouth
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brunswick Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brunswick Guest House

Address: 9 Brunswick Terrace, Weymouth DT4 7RW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Dorset > Weymouth
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 165 B&Bs / Inns in Weymouth
Price Range: £26 - £32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Brunswick Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Brunswick Guest House Weymouth, Dorset

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing