We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (1,982)
Filter reviews
1,982 results
Traveller rating
1,028
674
180
61
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,028
674
180
61
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service station service area wet room motorway services continental breakfast wh smith walk in shower wetherby races visiting york wetherby services overnight stop costa coffee the sofa bed excellent value for money family room easy access convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
1,279 - 1,284 of 1,982 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hollie H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Wetherby, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Stayed for 3 nights for a New year break. Service was very good, Room was nice, clean and had everything we required. Bathroom was clean with a lovely large walk-in shower. Took small dog with us for a charge of £10. Great to find a hotel accepting dogs. Our only problem was the bed, very uncomfortable mattress and pillows. Stayed at this hotel in the past and will definately stay again but will take our own pillows.

Room tip: Stayed in rooms front and back of hotel and all good. Take your own pillows.
Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kath R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollie H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Wetherby, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for your feedback. It is great to see you had a good stay with us. I am sorry you found the beds uncomfortable. I have passed these comments onto our housekeeping. We do hope you see you again soon. Kind regards, Hollie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hollie H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Wetherby, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Really friendly welcome by the very smart staff. Had made my booking six months prior, and they had given me everything that was requested. Thanks Dan. Super clean room, very comfortable beds, a really good night's sleep was had after a long day. Can't praise enough will definitely stay again. Thanks

Room tip: Top floor room best
Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michelle b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollie H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Wetherby, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us here in Wetherby. I have passed your comments onto our staff, especially Dan. We do hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Hollie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hollie H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Wetherby, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews