We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 16:00 - 20:00
Review Highlights
Camerons 11th birthday party

Had my sons 11th birthday party there today and it was fantastic 😊 EVERYTHING from start to finsh... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Shellybean283
via mobile
Great place to go with kids

We often go to air extreme On a rainy day during the holidays or on a weekend. The staff are great... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
darlibgappledore
,
Appledore, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 70 reviews
  
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
44
15
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
15
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trampoline park great fun staff are great great place to go with kids booking system rainy afternoon two hours worth a visit bounce socks trampolining session safety children cafe bouncy activity
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

We had our sons 5th birthday party here and it was fabulous. The staff were amazing and could not do enough for us. The facilities are excellent and very clean. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Chloechris46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

Couldnt sit down to watch, the whole hr all tables were full with birthday parties going on. I perched on a table that was reserved but not being used and told to move.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

We held my grandaughter 4th birthday here and what fun had by all the staff were extremely friendly they played a song for her and wished her happ6 birthday

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank tazmillie26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

We love mini air the staff are great with the kids and its very reasonable for 2hours £6 more than enough for my 3yearold
The manager in cafe was great to defo recomend

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Frankie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

i do the monday evening 8-9pm fitness session - would highly recommend it. Sam is a great teacher helping you through with humour and fun. A great way to improve your fitness, helped by offering different options / levels of ability. Definately improves your core and balance.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank tanny2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews