We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 16:00 - 20:00
Review Highlights
Camerons 11th birthday party

Had my sons 11th birthday party there today and it was fantastic 😊 EVERYTHING from start to finsh... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Shellybean283
via mobile
Day out

As a carer I was pleased I had free Entry. My child I care for Had a great time. Friendly staff and... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
ANGIE M
,
Ilfracombe, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 70 reviews
  
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
44
15
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
15
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trampoline park great fun staff are great great place to go with kids booking system rainy afternoon two hours worth a visit bounce socks trampolining session safety children cafe bouncy activity
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

As a carer I was pleased I had free
Entry. My child I care for
Had a great time. Friendly staff and not
Too busy. Great fun for
Us both

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank ANGIE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Well.... What say. I went there on a Saturday afternoon with my partner and 7 year old child. We paid for an hour bounce. I WOULD NEVER GO BACK.

Overall it's far to busy and not a lot to do, I was bored in about 15 minutes. There were a lot of kids parties going on that day. I sat back and counted about 32+ trampolines and 55+ people trying to use them. 1 Per trampoline too... Sorry but the maths don't work out.

I went upstairs to the café while my little one jumped, I timed her waiting for a trampoline and she waited 7 minutes. by that time she got on, there was a bit que so she only go a few minutes.

I would NEVER go back and even left early as boredom kicked in and got sick of standing around waiting for a go.

Next time ill be going to Wellington, so much better.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

We had our sons 5th birthday party here and it was fabulous. The staff were amazing and could not do enough for us. The facilities are excellent and very clean. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Chloechris46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

Couldnt sit down to watch, the whole hr all tables were full with birthday parties going on. I perched on a table that was reserved but not being used and told to move.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

We held my grandaughter 4th birthday here and what fun had by all the staff were extremely friendly they played a song for her and wished her happ6 birthday

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank tazmillie26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews