We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
78
19
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
19
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house shared facilities full english travelled by train shared bathroom quiet road convenient location a couple of minutes walk town centre see you soon excellent value for money breakfast was amazing tea and coffee making facilities fantastic stay comfortable bed b and b steam train
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

A lovely friendly welcome and a beautifully clean and tidy house. Breakfast first class. Lots of places to visit. Excellent value for money. Comfortable bed. This is my second such visit to Brampton House and I intend to go again. The seaside is at the end of the road and the whole area is lovely.

Room Tip: Functional traditional room with TV and kettle (tea, coffee and biscuits provided). Everything I needed was there. Very cosy.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Bobby186417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

One of the best guest houses in paighnton. Run by a fantastic couple. Marks breakfasts are 5 star. And Alyson is the hostess with the mostest. Our stays have been so good here. We never want to leave. Well done guys for doing what you do. Your amazing. Hope to see you soon

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

2nd stay at Brampton ,Alyson and Mark ,helpful and friendly as before ,Brampton is near everything ,Beach ,Town centre ,and Railway Station ,all a couple of minutes walk away but in a quiet street .What more could anyone want .

Room Tip: Had room 6 again ,is a small double at front on top floor ,is available as a single ,plenty of room for one person .
Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank D5432ALwaynec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Very accommodating. Me and my friend were only 17 however were made to feel really welcome. Lovely area, very close to sea and lovely hosts. Breakfast was high quality and everywhere was clean. Bedroom was cosy and bathroom was great

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank libbye443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

This is a perfectly located B&B with wonderful pleasent owners and clean, neat rooms. I have stayed in numerous B&B's but have never had a full English as good as the one I got here.
I would recommend staying here to anyone.
Parking on the road is extremely limited but you can park at a hotel 2 min walk by the beach for a small charge.
Thanks for a super stay

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank BeckieB2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews