We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“what a coffee”
Review of Neffys - CLOSED

Neffys
Restaurant details
Whitwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“what a coffee”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

The iced coffee at this café was the best I have had anywhere, it was tasty and creamy, the service was quick and delivered with a smile, I recommend that you give it a try. It maybe small but it is excellent

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mitch s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    4
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
34 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2013 via mobile

Lush coffee
Lush frappes
Lush smoothies
Cheap

I love this coffee house
Even made us a coffee when he was closing !!!! Xx

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Poppyloveschillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Gluten free”
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Had seen reviews about Neffys selling gluten free food so thought I would give it a try whilst in Paignton.
Not disappointed, good value for money and friendly staff would recommend!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank caz_bpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paignton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best coffee in devon!”
Reviewed 10 May 2013

I love love love Neffy's. I am a huuuge Frappe fan and I've tried every frappe available to me and i have found Neffy's to be the best. Most frappes taste bland, tabbacco like, but Neffy's frappe is soo thick, smooth, creamy and the 2 shots of coffee is amazing! The manager is friendly and will customize your drinks to your choice. Neffys also do a points card, you get the 9th drink free! And i go every day so I get a free drink every couple of weeks! :)

P.s the drinks are cheaper then the other famous coffee shops. Much cheaper!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tanya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southampton england
Level Contributor
156 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Great coffee on a cold day!”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Service was very friendly and the latte excellent when I was desperate for a hot drink on a cold wet day in April! Shame the fruit cake was prepacked and sliced.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank lizzie53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Neffys also viewed

Paignton, English Riviera
Paignton, English Riviera
 
Paignton, English Riviera
Paignton, English Riviera
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing