We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rayanne House
Nearby Hotels
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$296
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Malmaison(Belfast)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
197
23
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
23
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspruneskippersplace to staygreat charactertop floorbreakfast was amazingmany thanksan overnight stayour room was spaciouswonderful stayfirst classbernietitanicbelfastmealweddingulster
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Rayanne House is truly worthy of its Five Stars. The house has great character ,beautifully furnished and immaculately presented and welcoming
The bedroom has lots of extras to make you feel at home.The breakfast is so different with amazing choices you would love to try everything on the menu.
Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bernieAbocurragh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We have just returned after a two night stay at Rayanne's, and our only disappointment was it should have been longer! (even just to work our way through the breakfast menu!)
The breakfast menu was equal to any 5 star hotel. Can only imagine how fantastic the 9 course Titanic menu would be!
Rooms were perfect, location to the airport only 10 minutes, only 20 minutes to the city centre. Incredibly peaceful, with lovely views.
Just a short walk takes you into Holywood, were there are good restaurants and bars.
The owners and staff are attentive and friendly.
Would not hesitate to recommend Rayannes to family and friends.

Room Tip: Room 6 has a fabulous views
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bankfield186346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This is our third time staying here and it is getting better every time. We were staying in room 10 and 12 and the view in room 10 was stunning.both rooms were very nice and clean.we got a beautiful nights sleep.The food at the Rayanne is second to none and we had a very nice breakfast.The staff at the Rayanne are very friendly and helpful and make you feel at home.We very much enjoyed our stay and will defiantly be back for a 4th stay.

Room Tip: Choose room 10 as the views over Belfast night&day are stunning
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Conor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

We stayed at Rayanne House as part of a special birthday celebration and we were very pleased to have done so. Our bedroom was beautifully furnished and well equipped for people on the move. Breakfast was excellent with some original choices available. The staff were helpful and friendly. The location is very handy for a stroll into the town or for a walk along the shore footpath.I would have no hesitation in recommending this B&B and I look forward to my next visit. If you have the opportunity to try the Titanic Menu you must; pricey but worth every penny.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ContadinoDiVino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

It is hard to give Rayanne House less than 5 stars- everything was pretty much perfect for us! It is a nice period house in a hill above the town- but handy for Hollywood, good and clean and the breakfast was superb. We had the delicious Rayanne bake followed by scrambled eggs with cream cheese and crabmeat for me and kippers for my wife.The menu was extensive!
We had Room 7, which was excellent. It was a shrine to golf and Rory McIlroy and the tiling in the bathroom, with its golfing theme, is unique! Conor was very personable and whole experience faultless. It is a Guest-house rather than a hotel, so it is quiet- but that suited us fine. I would stay again without any problem.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blaenboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews