We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rayanne House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
195
23
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
23
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast menuprunesb bbalcony overlookingcorporate hotelbelfast city airportplace to staykippersgreat characterbreakfast was amazingtop floormany thanksan overnight stayour room was spaciousnext morningwonderful stayfirst class
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We spent one fabulous night at Rayanne to celebrate my 40th. Bernie and Conor welcomed us on arrival and a bottle of Champagne was waiting in our room. We spent a truly lazy afternoon just relaxing with a glass of bubbles and enjoying the fantastic views over Belfast Lough. Loved all the little touches in the rooms and had a great night's sleep.
Breakfast is a treat. You will no get a better menu selection anywhere and all beautifully cooked. Bernie and Conor are the perfect hosts. They work tirelessly and nothing is too much trouble. Rayanne is an absolute must if you are planning to stay in or around Belfast.
Thanks a million for a lovely night away and keep up the great work!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Rayanne House is truly worthy of its Five Stars. The house has great character ,beautifully furnished and immaculately presented and welcoming
The bedroom has lots of extras to make you feel at home.The breakfast is so different with amazing choices you would love to try everything on the menu.
Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bernieAbocurragh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We have just returned after a two night stay at Rayanne's, and our only disappointment was it should have been longer! (even just to work our way through the breakfast menu!)
The breakfast menu was equal to any 5 star hotel. Can only imagine how fantastic the 9 course Titanic menu would be!
Rooms were perfect, location to the airport only 10 minutes, only 20 minutes to the city centre. Incredibly peaceful, with lovely views.
Just a short walk takes you into Holywood, were there are good restaurants and bars.
The owners and staff are attentive and friendly.
Would not hesitate to recommend Rayannes to family and friends.

Room Tip: Room 6 has a fabulous views
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bankfield186346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This is our third time staying here and it is getting better every time. We were staying in room 10 and 12 and the view in room 10 was stunning.both rooms were very nice and clean.we got a beautiful nights sleep.The food at the Rayanne is second to none and we had a very nice breakfast.The staff at the Rayanne are very friendly and helpful and make you feel at home.We very much enjoyed our stay and will defiantly be back for a 4th stay.

Room Tip: Choose room 10 as the views over Belfast night&day are stunning
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Conor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

We stayed at Rayanne House as part of a special birthday celebration and we were very pleased to have done so. Our bedroom was beautifully furnished and well equipped for people on the move. Breakfast was excellent with some original choices available. The staff were helpful and friendly. The location is very handy for a stroll into the town or for a walk along the shore footpath.I would have no hesitation in recommending this B&B and I look forward to my next visit. If you have the opportunity to try the Titanic Menu you must; pricey but worth every penny.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ContadinoDiVino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews