We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming rental appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The Victorian Kitchen Range.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Victorian Kitchen Range.
Front of Navarino Villa Ventnor with Parking for One Car on the Driveway. Navarino Villa Ventnor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
The Victorian Kitchen Range.
Front of Navarino Villa Ventnor with Parking for One Car on the Driveway.
Navarino Villa Ventnor
The front of Navarino Villa with Parking for One Car
7 Steps Down into Navarino Villa Apartment
Rear View of the Property with Trinity Church in the Background
Entrance into Navarino Villa Apartment is through a passageway
Stained Glass Entrance Door into the Apartment
Navarino Villa Apartment Stained Glass Entrance Door. Picture taken from Inside the Apartment
Victorian Style Living Room with a working Victorian Fireplace.
Victorian Style Living Room with a working Victorian Fireplace.
Victorian Style Living Room
Victorian Style Kitchen with Modern Facilities.
Victorian Style Kitchen with modern facilities.
Victorian Style Kitchen Diner with Modern Facilities
Victorian Style Kitchen Diner
Victorian Style Kitchen Diner
Bedroom 1 - Victorian Style Master Bedroom with King Size bed
Bedroom 2 - One Single with Small Double Below
Bedroom 2 - One Single with Small Double Below
Victorian Style Bathroom. Slipper bath with mixer taps and Shower Over.
Victorian Style Bathroom. Slipper bath, Pedestal Handwash Basin, Towel Rail and WC.
Victorian Style Bathroom Bath Taps.
Overlooking the Garden Rockery from the Living Room Window.
Private Enclosed Courtyard Garden Overlooking St Boniface Down
Private Enclosed Courtyard Garden with views over St Boniface Down.
Spectacular Views of St Boniface Down to the Rear
Spectacular Views of St Boniface Down from the Courtyard Garden
Spectacular Views of St Boniface Down.
Wroxall from Ventnor Downs.
Ventnor Downs Goats
The Landslip, Ventnor.
Blackgang Chine.
Ventnor Looking East, Round the Island Race Day
Sun Setting on Ventnor from the Downs.
Ventnor from the bay.
On the Ferry. Sunsetting over Cowes.
St Catherine's Lighthouse, Niton.
Ventnor Cascades
Ventnor Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Ventnor, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SPavlenkv...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charming rental appartment”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Charming, surprisingly large and sensitively removed appartment. Visited in October so Ventnor quiet but still pleasant to wander round with plenty of pleasant cafes (try the play cafe if visiting with small children) Ventnor Beach is lovely and botanic garden worth a visit. Very comfortable appartment would visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thank you. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Best wishes Jonathan and Susan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fab time. Place was lovely, very comfortable. Could not have asked for any more from a holiday home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay here. With best wishes Jonathan & Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay73264...
1 review
“a real home from home,”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

a real home from home,easy to find,and an ideal location to explore the i.o.w,the villa is very well presented,with all you could wish for,the owners close by,but not intrusive,a perfect base to plan a day out,or enjoy a cosy night in,would be my first choice on a return visit,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you. Pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Jonathan and Susan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thank you, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jonathan & Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca D
2 reviews
“Beautiful location, beautifully presented apartment”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely week spent here, the apartment is presented to a very high standard with lots of thoughtful little extras and excellent wifi which suited our teenagers! Many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
We are very pleased to hear you all enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for your great review of the apartment. With very best wishes, Jonathan & Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We are very pleased to hear you liked the apartment and you enjoyed your stay here. There are plenty of games and DVD's in the apartment for those rainy days and when the sun does come out, Ventnor town is just a short walk away. With very best wishes, Jonathan & Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary Ther...
1 review
“A perfect home from home”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Ventnor is a lovely town and the locals are very friendly. You don't need a car if you want to venture into town or go to the beach. There are plenty of shops if you need to do any emergency food shopping and lots of places to eat out.

Navarino Villa is a stunning and apartment with everything you will need for your stay. Susan and Jonathan have done a wonderful job restoring the apartment. We stayed with our 3 children aged 5, 8 and 12. They all loved the apartment and were happy to play hide and seek as soon as they arrived!

The apartment is very bright and airy, this is due to the large windows situated throughout the property. Both the kitchen and bathroom are stunning. This is the best and most competitively priced property we have stayed in and it will be hard to beat. We hope to come back to Ventnor and Navarino Villa in the future.

We wish Susan and Jonathan the very best of luck for the future and continued success for Navarino Villa.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the apartment. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Ventnor. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With very best wishes, Jonathan & Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing