We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sandown, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AmandaWel...
Farnborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Booked a long weekend away for my husbands birthday. Beautiful location, very close to the beach.
Plenty to do near by and great communication from the owner throughout the booking process.
Will be booking again for next year and taking the children. Perfect location for a family break away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed it and will welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisadrake...
Camberley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely family holiday. Great location overlooking fields and only a short walk from the beach. Stayed here with my husband and 2 small children and the chalet had everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Many thanks for the review and we'll hopefully see you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reg D
Woking, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely break and great location!”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My family recently stayed in the Crows Nest abd it was a perfect relaxing time. Countryside views, easy walk to the beach with the dog and the chalet has all you need, although a few pub lunches were in order too! We'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing