We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Warm Welcome”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ilfracombe, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Neil O
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“A Warm Welcome”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Good location, spacious and clean apartment. We used Penryn as a base to do some walking on the South West Coast Path and it was ideal.The owner was welcoming and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at Penryn, and found it such a lovely place to call 'home' after busy days walking! We certainly hope that you return for another visit soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location, great value for money!”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at Penryn for four nights during the Easter holidays. The apartment was spacious, clean and well equipped. The location is great, just a short walk down to the harbour and easy access at the end of the road to the high street. The owner is also very helpful. All around I couldn't recommend this apartment highly enough.

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-On-Trent
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.