We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Park Hotel Tenby
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
314
208
55
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
208
55
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth clifflovely hoteltenby harbourevening mealsuperior roompublic areas aresea viewoutdoor poolsuperb viewsthird floorbreakfast stafftraditional hotelsmall liftten minute walkwalk into townfamily roomshort break
Filter
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Visited in Nov.2012 with 50+ people-no one complained,in fact everyone loved the Hotel.The food/location/fabric of the hotel were excellent.But better still the staff were fabulous.Everyone was cheerful and helpful.

Room Tip: Tower rooms are best but extra cost
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phildiow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012 via mobile

Booked this hotel at the last minute (night before the stay) specifically for the sea views. On arrival we had been allocated a first floor room with bay windows and what would have been a good sea view if it hadn't been blocked by scaffolding. The lady on reception was very friendly and double checked, luckily for us a room on the third floor had become available. We were given the choice and took 303, although no bay windows the views were amazing. Rest of the stay was faultless, friendly and helpful staff, great grounds also with good viewing places, great breakfast delivered to the room with the paper. Would recommend and happily visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jo_rowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

My sister and I stayed here new years eve 2011 for 3 nights new years eve banquet. Black tie event with 7 courses 1st nite, 9 courses new years eve ,. fabulous food, service, staff were there for our every whim, we had ballons on ceiling, band playing each night, lovely time had by all well worth the money. fabulous sea views from most rooms, short walk to the pubs in town which new years eve in tenby was fabulous atmosphere. with couples, families all on the street for the midnight celebrations. 4am we rolled back to hotel after lovely welcome in tenby.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank georgette p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

My family and I stayed here in August 2012 for my 14th birthday. The facilities were great with a family pool-side lounging area, although the water was freezing! The town is a decent walk away but an average taxi from the hotel to the beach is only £3! The parking was outside the entrance and the view was amazing (as shown in the photo). I found the beds rather comfortable as my younger sister and I swapped beds throughout our 2 night stay. At breakfast, the staff couldn't do enough for us and service was prompt! The toast was cold but appart from that it was an enjoyable meal. A small but nice gesture was the name cards on the table which we have kept as a souvenir! Overall it was a great trip and would definatley visit again soon.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlexJP_14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Parked outside entrance, views across harbour and North Beach were lovely. Beds were comfortable, everything clean, staff knowledgeable and helpful. Evening meals and breakfast were served to you promptly, food hot and fresh. Good choice of menu. Excellent value for money

Room Tip: We had a sea view room on 3rd floor - well worth it for the views across the harbour. Lift available for those who cannot walk the stairs.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diane148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews