We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Park Hotel Tenby
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
314
208
55
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
208
55
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth clifflovely hoteltenby harbourevening mealsuperior roompublic areas aresea viewoutdoor poolsuperb viewsthird floorbreakfast stafftraditional hotelsmall liftten minute walkwalk into townfamily roomshort break
Filter
Updating list...
480 - 485 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I stayed here whilst working in Tenby, I booked a sea view room, stunning picture postcard across the bay.
The room was very spacious and comfortable, decor was modern shade of Grey. I couldn't fault it.
The staff are a caring and very friendly.
I wish I could have stayed the week.

Room Tip: ASK FOR 1st floor sea view room 102 , you can sit in bed and look across the bay, priceless.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2013

We stayed at the Park Hotel for two nights in February. The hotel was immaculately clean, and althought the decor might not be to everyones taste, it was very neat and tidy. The views over Tenby from the hotel are fantastic.

Breakfast was good, no self service but portions were a good size, and the menu was varied. One small criticism is that we weren't offered fruit juice, but the next table was !

Overall, a very good stay, and we would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shrewsburygirl70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

We had a great view of the sea from our room, and the staf were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and the hotel was just a short walk across the beach from the town centre. We'd definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmilyS0685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013

I had a Wonderful three day break
The hotel was on top of a hill but a nice walk down to the town ,the rooms a little small or just to many beds but very clean had a good night sleep the food very good with big Portions staff very Friendly


Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Irene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2013

I recently stayed for the Christmas package at this hotel, had wonderful views of the sea and bay, hotel was very clean, staff were very friendly and welcoming, could not do enough for you, food was superb, far too much but excellent, only point would be not to have two full 6 course meals on christmas day, perhaps a buffet at night would be advisable>>>> only disappointment being not alot of atmosphere in the function area although resident dj was good and very accommodating to your muscial tastes etc., think everyone retired early due to being so stuffed!!!! lovely location, would most definitely return perhaps when it was a little warmer, tenby a lovely place to visit. pauline turner nottingham.

Room Tip: go for rooms with sea view every time.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pauline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews