We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Priceline
Skyscanner.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
493
259
74
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
493
259
74
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel garden bar tenby harbour superior room evening meal outdoor pool sea view public areas walk into town family room fantastic views night break short break the cliff high standard stayed for nights coastal path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2024

Absolutely stunning. The hotel was beautifully furnished & the views are incredible. The location is fantastic, car park available & only a short walk to the beach/shops.
The staff were so friendly and welcoming. Every single member of staff we met just couldn’t do enough for us.
Would highly recommend and cannot wait to return.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Inmyopinion1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2024 via mobile

Stunning views and great hotel.
We have just returned home after our stay at the park hotel.
Staff we so friendly and couldn’t do enough for us.
We stayed in room 309 which was a classic room with limited sea view however you still had a lovely view.
Bed was very comfortable. If I was to be picky I’d say the shower wasn’t great, very little pressure however still done the job.
Breakfast was cooked perfectly and we also had an evening meal which was also delicious. 6 of us dined and all were blown away with the standard of food and service.
Approx 10min walk from the town where there are plenty of restaurants and bars.

Room tip: Plenty of free parking
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rhyswilliams05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2023

Wonderful staff who can't do enough for the guests . Immaculate hotel through out plus warm rooms and comfortable beds . Also a very good breakfast. The staff at the Park hotel found us a room for Thursday and Friday night at the drop of a hat after we walked out of another hotel in disgust and saved our bacon. Well done to them and we would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank paul n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights. Our room was on the second floor, not facing the beach but a pleasant view of trees over the pool. The bedroom and ensuite were fairly compact but of a high standard and very clean. The bed was comfortable, the room very quiet and we slept well; it was a double bed made of two singles attached together.
Breakfast was a limited choice of cooked and continental, but the food choices suited us well and meant that food was served super quickly. It was full table service rather than any buffet, which I haven’t seen for a while but was a nice touch. The waiting staff were especially attentive and a few dietary quirks were accommodated well and again very promptly.
We didn’t have our evening meals at the hotel - they need to be ordered in advance by 5pm. I understand why this is done but it didn’t really suit us.
Everything was dealt with efficiently and we enjoyed our stay. Recommended.

Room tip: There are some parking spaces by the main entrance, more in the lower car park and a very large public car just over the road.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KentishLass00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2023

My husband & I stayed at the Park Hotel Tenby for two nights. It is in a great location if you are a ‘walker’. It was an easy walk for my husband & I to explore Tenby. It is downhill to Tenby & uphill back to the hotel. There is a wonderful seating area outside overlooking North Beach. The grounds are well kept & the gardens are beautiful.
The sweet ladies at the front desk could not have been nicer or more welcoming! My husband was struggling with the TV & called the front desk. The nice lady told him how to work it but a few minutes later, she was knocking on our door to see if he needed more help.
The complimentary breakfast was DELICIOUS! You pick a dining time of 8:00AM or 9:00AM. There were a few options on the menu. My husband & I both chose the fruit bowl & the full English breakfast.great choices! Everything was cooked to perfection & the service was spot on.
The hotel is older but very well kept & clean. Our room was small with no where to really open your luggage & no luggage rack. There was a closet with shelves & another bigger closet where you could hang clothes but we don’t usually unpack for a short stay.
The mattress in our room was not very comfortable to me (very firm) but my husband thought it was fine. The pillows & bedding were very comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Juli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews