We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jackie M
Mountain Ash, United Kingdom

A 5* gem in a lovely resort.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Feb 2024
Absolutely fantastic hotel. Super friendly staff and cleaned to the highest standard.
Nothing is too much trouble for the staff.
The only issue I had was the draught from one of the windows in our room.
Any queries were dealt with in a professional manner. Would highly recommend this hitel
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: The bar is a little gem. Staff are amazing 👏
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£172
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £191
  • Hotels.com
    £191
  • Skyscanner.com
    £172
0.8 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Free parking
£129
  • ZenHotels.com
    £160
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
0.4 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
£202
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Official Site
    £215
0.8 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Free parking
£158
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £152
  • Hotels.com
    £137
  • Priceline
0.6 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
£97
  • Expedia.com
    £87
  • Official Site
    £81
  • Hotels.com
    £87
0.7 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant at The Clarence House Hotel
£137
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    £137
0.7 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Beachfront
£154
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £142
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £154
3.0 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Free parking
£105
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    £104
  • Agoda.com
    £105
  • Tripadvisor
    £105
1.7 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Free parking
Property
£86
  • Agoda.com
    £86
  • ZenHotels.com
2.6 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free parking
£108
  • Expedia.com
    £107
  • Hotels.com
    £108
  • StayForLong
0.4 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Tenby
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
503
260
74
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
503
260
74
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel garden bar tenby harbour superior room evening meal outdoor pool sea view public areas walk into town family room fantastic views night break short break the cliff high standard stayed for nights coastal path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2024 via mobile

Lovely hotel in a great location with well maintained gardens, pool & terrace. Its elevated position outside town could be challenging if mobility is an issue. Our room 202 was spacious with a large comfortable bed & everything needed. Two chairs positioned by huge windows made it very hard to pull ourselves away from the fantastic views along the coast & over the harbour & town. We enjoyed the comfortable bar, lounge & restaurant, decorated to a high standard with professional friendly staff in all areas. Preordering the evening meal was unusual but ensures the restaurant remains open throughout the winter months. It worked for us and the food & service were excellent.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JillMKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2024

Absolutely stunning. The hotel was beautifully furnished & the views are incredible. The location is fantastic, car park available & only a short walk to the beach/shops.
The staff were so friendly and welcoming. Every single member of staff we met just couldn’t do enough for us.
Would highly recommend and cannot wait to return.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Inmyopinion1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2024 via mobile

Stunning views and great hotel.
We have just returned home after our stay at the park hotel.
Staff we so friendly and couldn’t do enough for us.
We stayed in room 309 which was a classic room with limited sea view however you still had a lovely view.
Bed was very comfortable. If I was to be picky I’d say the shower wasn’t great, very little pressure however still done the job.
Breakfast was cooked perfectly and we also had an evening meal which was also delicious. 6 of us dined and all were blown away with the standard of food and service.
Approx 10min walk from the town where there are plenty of restaurants and bars.

Room tip: Plenty of free parking
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rhyswilliams05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2023

Wonderful staff who can't do enough for the guests . Immaculate hotel through out plus warm rooms and comfortable beds . Also a very good breakfast. The staff at the Park hotel found us a room for Thursday and Friday night at the drop of a hat after we walked out of another hotel in disgust and saved our bacon. Well done to them and we would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank paul n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights. Our room was on the second floor, not facing the beach but a pleasant view of trees over the pool. The bedroom and ensuite were fairly compact but of a high standard and very clean. The bed was comfortable, the room very quiet and we slept well; it was a double bed made of two singles attached together.
Breakfast was a limited choice of cooked and continental, but the food choices suited us well and meant that food was served super quickly. It was full table service rather than any buffet, which I haven’t seen for a while but was a nice touch. The waiting staff were especially attentive and a few dietary quirks were accommodated well and again very promptly.
We didn’t have our evening meals at the hotel - they need to be ordered in advance by 5pm. I understand why this is done but it didn’t really suit us.
Everything was dealt with efficiently and we enjoyed our stay. Recommended.

Room tip: There are some parking spaces by the main entrance, more in the lower car park and a very large public car just over the road.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KentishLass00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews