We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Karen D
Warwickshire, United Kingdom

FABULOUS HOTEL!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Apr 2024
This hotel is fabulous and well worth visiting. We stayed for a couple of days at the start of April for my birthday and had a great time. The hotel is lovely inside, the rooms are large and comfortable and the Staff are all so friendly and welcoming. We only had breakfast but it was delicious with a large choice, something for everyone. The Hotel ooks exactly like the photos on the website, very well designed. Every member of staff we talked to made us feel welcome and the hotel had a homely feel. We can't wait to go back!
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: Very large hill to walk down into Tenby (then you have to walk back up) but it's worth it.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
PremierInn.com
£88
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Agoda.com
0.4 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
    £170
  • Agoda.com
0.7 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Restaurant at The Clarence House Hotel
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
    £137
  • Agoda.com
0.7 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £185
  • Hotels.com
0.8 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £127
  • Expedia.com
    £146
0.8 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £141
  • Hotels.com
    £146
  • Priceline
    £156
0.6 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £147
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.7 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    £73
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.7 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Beachfront
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    £81
  • Hotels.com
0.7 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £146
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £163
3.0 miles from The Park Hotel Tenby
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Tenby
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
495
260
74
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
495
260
74
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel garden bar tenby harbour superior room evening meal outdoor pool sea view public areas walk into town family room fantastic views night break short break the cliff high standard stayed for nights coastal path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2024

Best hidden gem by far! Outstanding views over the whole of Tenby , especially at night..immaculate rooms,
A big shout out to Katie!! This hotel goes over and beyond. Always willing to help out. Nothing is too much trouble. Well done..this is what brings us back

Room tip: The 2 sitting idea for breakfast is helpful especially if you want a lay in. The free parking is a brilliant bonus too, Well done
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 860julien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2024

My partner and parents have just had the most wonderful holiday here. The hotel was lovely - full of character, and immaculately clean, with views over the beach. There is a free car park and nice grounds. There is also the choice of eating in the restaurant or in the bar - both were great - we particularly liked the bar which was beautifully set up and cosy. We walked into the centre of Tenby which took approx. 10/15 minutes and was a lovely walk as it followed the coast. However, the best part of our stay was the wonderful, helpful staff who went above and beyond to ensure that we enjoyed our stay and that everything was perfect.

Room tip: Room 103 has a lovely view of the bay.
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2024

Absolutely fantastic hotel. Super friendly staff and cleaned to the highest standard.
Nothing is too much trouble for the staff.
The only issue I had was the draught from one of the windows in our room.
Any queries were dealt with in a professional manner. Would highly recommend this hitel

Room tip: The bar is a little gem. Staff are amazing 👏
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Z4334GLjackiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2024 via mobile

Lovely hotel in a great location with well maintained gardens, pool & terrace. Its elevated position outside town could be challenging if mobility is an issue. Our room 202 was spacious with a large comfortable bed & everything needed. Two chairs positioned by huge windows made it very hard to pull ourselves away from the fantastic views along the coast & over the harbour & town. We enjoyed the comfortable bar, lounge & restaurant, decorated to a high standard with professional friendly staff in all areas. Preordering the evening meal was unusual but ensures the restaurant remains open throughout the winter months. It worked for us and the food & service were excellent.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JillMKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2024

Absolutely stunning. The hotel was beautifully furnished & the views are incredible. The location is fantastic, car park available & only a short walk to the beach/shops.
The staff were so friendly and welcoming. Every single member of staff we met just couldn’t do enough for us.
Would highly recommend and cannot wait to return.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Inmyopinion1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews