We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
angie j
Blaenavon, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Fantastic cottage”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage is beautiful and spotlessly clean. The location is ideal for anywhere you to visit in Tennessee. The owners are very welcoming and leave thoughtful things for you to use in case you've forgotten when you arrive. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Thank you Angie,so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Blaenau, Tenby.
Best wishes,
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannaheeg...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fab week”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a fantastic time in Tenby staying in this lovely house. It was well equipped and close to everything. Would definitely stay again. The owners were extremely helpful and it was great to be greeted by them and shown the house and given useful info to help us make our stay comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thank you Hannah, so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Tenby.
Best wishes,
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Hello Lee,
So pleased you enjoyed your stay in Tenby. Thank you for your kind revue,
much appreciated.
Best wishes,
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ceri R
1 review
“Fantastic location!”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We visit Tenby regularly but this was our first stay at Blenau. It is brilliantly located in the centre of town near to all shops, restaurants and beaches. The house has everything that you need for a comfortable stay and plenty of room for 6 people. The house is set out across 3 floors with the lounge on 1st floor, which works well. Overall a lovely house and we'll definitely be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you Ceri, so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving the house so clean and tidy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael c
1 review
“the house is amazing”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

ann and her husband were so lovely when we arrived. They were so helpful. The house is so beautiful we will come back again. our children loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely Tenby Town House.”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have always liked Tenby - so many things to see and do. This house was the ideal place to stay. Convenient for just about everything. It was clean and comfortable. We would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you Christopher. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our house in Tenby.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete_Hayn...
1 review
“A wonderful few days in Tenby”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a great place to stay ideal for family's, an ideal location for the shops and amazing beaches of Tenby. We really enjoyed our stay at Blaenau and Ann made us most welcome, about a minutes walk to the shops and 3 minutes to the beach great location. Leave the car in the multi story car park £3 for 24 hours brilliant and only 3 minutes walk from Blaenau. Lots of places to eat in Tenby spoilt for choice, the buccaneer has a small bistro out the back, really good, 'The Cove' excellent mussels. We had a great time

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you Mr and Mrs Haynes. So pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes,
Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing