We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location to everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Cartref
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cartref
Lounge Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Cartref
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom Ensuite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location to everything”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely view close to beautiful beaches farms and kids days out clean bungalow easy access own drive owner dale helpful and friendly if needed quick to respond we enjoyed our stay very much would recommend it to all .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnanddi...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Pet Friendly Cottage with fabulous views”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This cottage is situated in a beautiful location with outstanding views.It is a very large property with 3 bedrooms and 2 en suite bathrooms and 1main bathroom all tastfully decorated. It was lovely to sit out on the garden decking and enjoy a glass of wine.The countryside and beaches are all easy to reach and thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words John and Diane. Im gals to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best wishes Dale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamiedean...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful peaceful bungalow with stunning views from deck. Close to all attractions down Pembrokeshire way. The bungalow itself inside was beautiful. Dale the owner was very helpful and always replied to any questions you had about the property, he even went the extra mile and messaged me on departure day to say we could stay until safe to drive as it snowed heavy the night before. I personally would recommend this place to anyone.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky W
1 review
“Wales getaway”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful little bungalow,Well equipped and perfect for what we wanted. Excellent communication from Dale, very helpful and accommodating throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross-on-Wye, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ELAINE F
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were delighted with the accomadation, the beds were comfortable, the place was spotlessly clean. The garden small but ideal for dogs. In a good location for many beaches. Well done we will definately be booking again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words Elaine, I will forward on the calendar shortly as requested. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best wishes Dale
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing