We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment in a brilliant location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Cresswell Court Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cresswell Court Front
Cresswell Court Rear 3 Cresswell Court
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Cresswell Court Front
Cresswell Court Rear
3 Cresswell Court
Bedroom
Bedroom reverse
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen 2
Kitchen 3
Kitchen 4
Breakfast Bar
Tenby Sunrise
Tenby Harbour
Beach and Caldy Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RosemaryS...
South-east England
1 review
“Wonderful apartment in a brilliant location!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was very modern and had absolutely everything you need for a comfortable stay. It's position in the centre of town is perfect, close to all the amenities and a wonderful choice of restaurants.

Tenby itself is a beautiful town and has amazing beaches. Pembroke Castle is worth a visit as is the Wildlife Park. We enjoyed a great, relaxed break and can definitely recommend both the apartment and location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thanks for your kind comments. So glad you had a great time in Tenby and enjoyed the flat . We would love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickiwils...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A good choice”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was comfortable, clean and very convenient. We appreciated the file with usual info and having a parking space.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thanks for choosing the apartment and I'm glad you had a nice stay. It was also such a pleasure to see how clean you left the property when you left.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doracoate...
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic flat”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

What a wonderful flat . Hidden close to the town centre . Decorated to a high standard, underfloor heating, comfy beds . It was close to the sea we would sit on rocks watching the sun rise and set. Splendid accomodation in a truly magical town

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the flat . I am pleased that you found the beds comfortable and enjoyed the underfloor heating in the bathroom. I agree the beach and sea a few yards from the flat is magical . We hope to welcome you again to Tenby soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise E
Aberdare, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location and modern luxury”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Lovely modern accommodation with excellent facilities - beds so soft didn't want to get up. This accommodation has every thing you need for a great stay in Tenby close to the beach and town but also located in a quiet area with the extra additional benefit of on-site parking (which is great). Would thoroughly recommend if planing to stay in beautiful Tenby. If I could have would have given 6 stars!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our flat and hope to see you back there soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markylew6...
Aberdare, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“luxury apartment”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Luxury apartment in Tenby town centre - two minutes out the door one way we were on beach and two minutes other in town centre . Amazing location with easy access parking - This apartment is truly stunning - it is warm and comfortable and is very modern and as soon as entered we relaxed straight way. We will be booking again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the apartment. I am so glad that you enjoyed the position and the facilities in the apartment. I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“High quality accommodation in a wonderful location”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

With hIgh specifications and decoration this was a great apartment in a really central location. Despite the central location close to all amenities and beach it was located in a quiet street.
The off road parking was a real bonus.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa B
1 review
“Fab flat in a fab location”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in this 'modern' flat which is perfectly located in Tenby. The seafront is on your door step as is the town. But at the same time set back in its own little courtyard and was so quiet. A very well presented flat with an excellent bathroom and kitchen. plenty of space and was so comfortable. An ideal place for a holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
I'm really glad you had a nice time at the flat.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing