We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rebleen Guest House
Ranked #12 of 53 Tenby B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Lovely guest house in a great location, rooms very spotless and breakfast was very good what more could you ask. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Tenby.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Padds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2011

this is a great guesthouse to stay in. We have stayed here 4 times, and it is always faultless. Rooms are spotless modern and clean with super comfy beds fab fluffy towels. Breakfast is freshly made for you with nothing too much trouble.
Next to the rectory car park and within easy walking distance of the town so once you arrive you can relax without needed to drive.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aliwho1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2010

My business colleague and I stayed for one night and it was fantastic. Normally I would stay in a Hotel but we had a budget and the quality we got for that budget was superb - the best hotel quality with a personal touch ! Elaine and John were friendly and accomodating and were kind enough to allow us use of the Wi-Fi network so we could do some work. Room spotless and breakfast was great ! Thanks again and if I go back there again I know where I will be staying ! 5 Star !!!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeilandJools
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2010

Whenever we visit Tenby, we always stay in one of the hotels on the Esplanade but this particular weekend there were no vacancies so booked the Rebleen instead. What a find!! The room was absolutely spotless with all white bedding and a beautiful view over Caldy Island (we were able to watch the sunrise over the island while lying in bed in the morning). All toiletries were suppled and there were lovely white fluffy towels as well. It was a room you could walk barefoot in which is something I never do when away from home. Breakfast was plentiful, well cooked and well presented.
Parking wasnt a problem as guest house adjacent to car park but could work out a bit expensive if staying a few nights.
The Rebleen was cheaper and far superior to some of the hotels we've stayed in on the Esplanade Well Done Elaine, you have a fab guest house. We will certainly visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynda4753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La signora potrebbe non essere presente ma la chiave è dietro la porta di ingresso, basta telefonare...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Franci79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebleenguesthouse, Owner at Rebleen Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank alberto_e_martina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebleenguesthouse, Owner at Rebleen Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tenby hotels
0.7 mi away
Broadmead Boutique B&B
0.0 mi away
Farnham Hotel
Farnham Hotel
#2 of 23 in Tenby
363 reviews
0.1 mi away
Atlantic Hotel
Atlantic Hotel
#3 of 23 in Tenby
460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Imperial Tenby Hotel
0.9 mi away
Wychwood House
Wychwood House
#3 of 53 in Tenby
271 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hildebrand Hotel
Hildebrand Hotel
#24 of 53 in Tenby
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rebleen Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rebleen Guest House

Address: South Cliff Street, Tenby SA70 7EA, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Tenby
Amenities:
Free Breakfast
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Tenby
Price Range: £82 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rebleen Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality is not expensive it is priceless! This has been our way of thinking at Rebleen since we started in the guest house/bed and breakfast trade back in 1987. Enjoy a warm welcome and the hospitality of our home. Friendly, personal service and a cosy relaxed atmosphere. We are lucky enough to be situated in a superb location in West Wales' premier holiday resort of Tenby, Pembrokeshire. Rebleen is a VisitWales 4 Star Guesthouse where 1st class accommodation is provided for you in 6 en-suite bedrooms (5 double, 1 twin ) with free wi-fi. All rooms have egyptian cotton bedlinen and are equipped with freeview television, en-suite bathroom or shower room, complimentary toiletries, beverage tray, hairdryer and individual thermostat controlled heating. We are open throughout the year except Christmas and the Rectory car park (charges apply) is adjacent to the guesthouse for your convenience. You'll find the guesthouse is a two-minute walk from Tenby's medieval walled town centre, the Blue Flag South Beach and overlooks Caldey Island and the links golf course. If you enjoy an active holiday we are ideally placed for a number of outdoor activities - walking, surfing, windsurfing, sailing, golfing and fishing, to name but a few!! Rebleen is a Pembrokeshire Produce and Welcome Host establishment and is a no smoking guesthouse in compliance with government legislation. We hope you enjoy your stay. Elaine & John ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rebleen Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rebleen Guest House Tenby, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing