We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Can't fault it!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rebleen Guest House
Ranked #13 of 56 Tenby B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't fault it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on recommendation from a local and can't fault it. Rooms clean, tidy and just perfect. Anything you would expect from a nice B&B. Stayed for 3 nights and was a great base in an ideal location. Breakfast each morning was lovely and I love my food but didn't require any lunch on the days we stayed! The owner, Elaine, very pleasant and chatty and advised us in local walks around the coast. Would definitely go back there without looking at others.

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank D R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    9
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
61
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Shirataka-machi, Japan
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with a friend for 3 nights on a short trip to Tenby. I have stayed in several different places in Tenby, so am able to make comparisons against some very high standard places. The owners were very polite, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was absolutely fabulous, plenty of options to satisfy everyone. It is literally next door to a huge car park, so very convenient, but don't think that this makes it a noisy place to stay. It doesn't. The room was tastefully decorated and came with everything you would expect and more in a good guest house - tea, coffee, sweets, biscuits. It is also a very short walk from the 5 Arches which lead you right into the town center. A perfect guest house in a perfect location.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hamicraggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2012

Stayed for one night to make the most of a visit to Tenby. This is a four star hotel and well deserved. Beautifully clean, and great choice for breakfast. Situated next to beach car park which was very convenient and less than five minute walk into the town. Would definitely stay here again. I only marked down for two reasons - the bathroom door wouldn't stay shut and didn't have a lock on it, and I could hear someone snoring in another room - very faint but definitely snoring!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JF1507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2012

Well, we had a lovely 4 day break to the south coast of Wales. We found the Rebleen Guest House on line and it lived up to the web site. By comfortable room, bed like home, soft comfy pillows, quiet and with a hostess who provided a great breakfast and lots of local knowledge. Seafood in local restaurants was soooooo fresh. Crabs, mussels and mackerel galore

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EnglandLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2012

Great location in the heart of Tenby. Sea view beyond the car park from top floor. Rooms cosy and clean. Excellent breakfast served by the friendly and helpful host Elaine. Look forward to staying again soon.

Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank nickbjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2012

What a find! I stayed at Rebleen guest house Tenby last weekend. I chose the location as the guest house was near to my Aunts flat where other members of my family were. My room was great, clean, well layed out with a view of the sea. It was overlooking the car park, which I thought maybe a little noisy, but I was mistaken. The first night, we had a terrible storm and the window did rattle somewhat, but there was a small wedge that I could use to stop the rattling. It had a big wardrobe, hair dryer, tea and coffee and even a bowl of mints! I was also pleased to have a bath and shower. Breakfast was the best I've had for years. Elaine and John were so helpful. I was in a bit of a rush the morning i keft and there were no delays at all. Will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Room 3 is the one I was allocated. Had a bath and shower. Fabulous room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2012 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights at the rebleen and had an amazing time. The room was excellent value for money, was clean and bright and had lovely views. The breakfast was great and there was plenty to eat. Elaine was an excellent host. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrs_sian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tenby hotels
0.2 mi away
Premier Inn Tenby Town Centre Hotel
0.7 mi away
The Park Hotel Tenby
The Park Hotel Tenby
#8 of 24 in Tenby
4.5 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
0.8 mi away
Heywood Spa Hotel
Heywood Spa Hotel
#3 of 24 in Tenby
4.5 of 5 bubbles 668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Esplanade
The Esplanade
#13 of 24 in Tenby
4.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
0.7 mi away
Broadmead Boutique B&B
0.1 mi away
Atlantic Hotel
Atlantic Hotel
#7 of 24 in Tenby
4.5 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rebleen Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rebleen Guest House

Property: Rebleen Guest House
Address: South Cliff Street, Tenby SA70 7EA, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Tenby
Amenities:
Free Breakfast
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 56 B&Bs / Inns in Tenby
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Rebleen Guest House 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality is not expensive it is priceless! This has been our way of thinking at Rebleen since we started in the guest house/bed and breakfast trade back in 1987. Enjoy a warm welcome and the hospitality of our home. Friendly, personal service and a cosy relaxed atmosphere. We are lucky enough to be situated in a superb location in West Wales' premier holiday resort of Tenby, Pembrokeshire. Rebleen is a VisitWales 4 Star Guesthouse where 1st class accommodation is provided for you in 6 en-suite bedrooms (5 double, 1 twin ) with free wi-fi. All rooms have egyptian cotton bedlinen and are equipped with freeview television, en-suite bathroom or shower room, complimentary toiletries, beverage tray, hairdryer and individual thermostat controlled heating. We are open throughout the year except Christmas and the Rectory car park (charges apply) is adjacent to the guesthouse for your convenience. You'll find the guesthouse is a two-minute walk from Tenby's medieval walled town centre, the Blue Flag South Beach and overlooks Caldey Island and the links golf course. If you enjoy an active holiday we are ideally placed for a number of outdoor activities - walking, surfing, windsurfing, sailing, golfing and fishing, to name but a few!! Rebleen is a Pembrokeshire Produce and Welcome Host establishment and is a no smoking guesthouse in compliance with government legislation. We hope you enjoy your stay. Elaine & John ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Rebleen Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rebleen Guest House Tenby, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing