We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rebleen Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Parsonage Farm Inn(St. Florence)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
106
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkgreat locationcotton wool budscoffee making facilitiesstayed for one nightlovely guesthousecomfortable roomstayed longertop floorplace to staylovely breakfastdefinitely stay here againenjoyable stayweekend breakwarm welcomea lovely staytown centre
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

had a wonderful stay. lovely hostess and great breakfast. what else can i say apart from we really enjoyed the stay. we shall recommend it to our family and friends. perfect location, helpful car park attendant

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pinky2054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Excellent service, beautiful clean room and bathroom. Everything you needed for a perfect stay. Would definitely recommend. Perfect location to car park and beach. Breakfast well worth having, landlady very pleasant and welcoming

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We have recently returned from a very pleasant stay at the Rebleen guest house in Tenby. The property is in a quiet, well situated location close to the sea front and sandy beach and is only a short stroll into town. It is well decorated throughout, well furnished, comfortable and spotlessly clean. There is a good choice at breakfast time and the cooked breakfasts are tasty using top quality local produce. Although there is not parking on site, there are places available on the street as well as a large open air car park adjacent,which costs £3 all day (which includes overnight parking). May thanks to Elaine and her husband for a most enjoyable stay and we hope to return again before too long.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichaelBros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from a lovely weekend in Tenby, The Rebleen Guesthouse was lovely...The rooms were very clean & provided you with towels & lovely little extras such as biscuits, mints & a variety of hot beverages... Breakfast was beautiful & we were well taken care of. We will be staying here again! Superb stay!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Ell201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Just had a lovely couple of days in Tenby (blustery but sunny), staying at this Guest House which is in a super position just back from the promenade, but with sea views. Comfy beds with lovely bed linen. Breakfasts to fill you up for the rest of the day. Would recommend the place and the hosts - very helpful, but not intrusive.

Room Tip: Even if you have the twin room there are sea views as the house looks over the car park to the bay.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GillyJ_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews