We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fourcroft Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
234
186
65
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
186
65
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomsea viewprivate gardenlovely hotelheated poolparking spacecar parkoverlooking the beachboth morningstown centrebank holidayone night stayfantastic viewswelsh breakfastbooked this hotelfamily roomplay area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We booked here and took our 17 month old baby boy last minute, as well as being a beautiful old building just like we enjoy staying at, the staff were fab esp the waitresses in the evening and at breakfast. They were so helpful and we felt nothing was too much trouble, in fact we wished we had stayed longer and will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julietphi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

The hotel is atop a cliff overlooking the Tenby fishing harbor. The view from our room was awesome. The beach was directly below our window. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. We had wine in a sitting room off the lobby and enjoyed the sea view. The breakfast was excellent and very filling. The room was a bit small. The bathroom was spotless.

The best part of the hotel is the private area and path which leads directly to the beach where you can take awesome pics. There was one couple swimming, although rather chilly, up to the large rock. It is very interesting to watch the tide going in and out. Very short walk to the town centre.

Wish there were more hotels as this!

Room Tip: Choose sea side.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schatzedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, the views & food were excellent and the staff could not do enough for us. We also used the conference facilities which were very good also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would highly recommend it.

Room Tip: A see view is a must!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Had a room with a sea view which is a must! The views particularly at Sunrise and Sunset are spectacular, well worth paying a little extra.
Staff were great, let us check in early and even walked us to the car park which we struggled to find!.
Great heated pool outside which we managed to enjoy despite visiting in October!. Hotel also has a Jacuzzi and Sauna which are worth checking out and included in the price.
Room was a little small but was fine just for our one night stay, room was clean and had everything we needed.
Really nice breakfast cooked to order with a buffet of cereals, fruit and juices.
Nice little games room also which we took advantage of.
Would highly recommend this hotel for couples of families, great for a weekend or short break, hotel is also very reasonably priced and with all the amenities very good value.

Room Tip: See View essential
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oliver G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

After staying in July for the long course weekend, we stayed again for the Ironman. Couldn't believe how passionate the staff were for the race, it was great. And they couldn't do enough for us, early breakfast, secure bike room, even my results printed off when I arrived back that evening. Great location, brilliant service, rooms are fine. Def staying again.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews