We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“10 out of 10, Tenby Apartment - we loved it!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Tenby, a hidden treasure for all to enjoy
A comfortable space to relax within
A well equipped kitchen from which you can serve up a real treat
Overlook a peice of history from the balcony
Enjoy the comfort of the master bedroom
Wake up with a shower in the en-suite
The second bedroom has ample space
The third bedroom comes with two single beds
Enjoy a meal around the family dining table
Get some fresh air around the stunning harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Sara H
1 review
“10 out of 10, Tenby Apartment - we loved it!!!”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My mother and I had a wonderful stay in this apartment. Perfectly located in the centre of Tenby Old Town with an array of restaurants, cafés and independent shops. The apartment is spacious, comfortable with lift access for the less mobile which was very welcomed by my mum. The allocated parking space is definitely a bonus too! Brian, the owner, and his right-hand man, Gary, were both very helpful. We would both love to return again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gill t
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic location - right in the centre of Tenby, five minutes walk from the harbour and beaches. Super comfortable flat with its own parking which is very convenient. Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colin t
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fantastic time in Tenby, Go and see the dolphins and seals, the boat trips are great.The apartment is in the perfect location with it's own parking. Walk out the door and you're in the heart of it.
One thing we found,was how quiet it is when you're in the apartment, mainly due in part to the 3 foot thick castle wall in the garden.
We thought the apartment was ideal for us and would definitely book again.
The harbor is a short walk down the street and there are so many places to eat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. It means a great deal to us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hailsham
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review the property. It is very much appreciated and I look forward to hopefully hosting you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cnandi201...
Malvern, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb Location and wheelchair friendly”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This spacious accommodation is set within the walls of the Old Town of Tenby. It has wide doors throughout, which makes navigating with a wheelchair really easy, and our adapted vehicle was parked in its own private space behind electrically operated garage doors.
There are wheelchair friendly places to eat close by, and the choice and portion size at the Coach and Horses, next door, has to be seen to be believed. There is plenty to see, and do within the Town, but we found many were not wheelchair friendly, so we gave them a miss.
Secluded beaches, with interesting coastal walks, are a short drive away.

We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon S
2 reviews
“Fantastic central location accommodation”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location and facilities. Perfect for a restful non-driving break. Easy walking to all local facilities and beaches

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thanks for this review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidBoch...
bochum
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Luxury flat in town centre”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The flat was perfect for us. It was spacious, had three bedrooms, was well-equipped and had a free parking space in the garage on the ground floor. This was a real bonus as there is no parking on the streets in the town centre. Walking distance from the flat are a wide selection of good restaurants, including the Coach and Horses next door. From the flat we were a few minutes from the Pembrokeshire Coastal Path which offered fantastic walks in both directions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
David thanks for taking the time to make this review. Brian we are delighted you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing