We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great day out”

Heatherton World of Activities
Ranked #3 of 43 things to do in Tenby
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A World Adventure for all ages. Over 25 activities all on one site, with a mixture of Family-fun, kids-adventure, adrenaline and relaxing activities on offer - providing fun for all of the family. Located in the heart of Pembrokeshire on the B4318. Free Admission, Dog Friendly and Open all year.
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2012

Brillant day out we went as a family and will be returning later on this month. My son loved walking on water and the raceway.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruthie023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    482
    205
    42
    14
    8
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mid Glam
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great day for everyone!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2012 via mobile

Great day for all ages pay to play what ever you like rather than entrance charge much better idea especially if older relatives Come along. Friendly staff driving school for little ones and go karts for dad. Great fun.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mr-Mrs-James
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012

I went to Heatherton in May with a group of friends. We are all 24-30 and had a fantastic day. It was cold but dry and all the attractions were open. They are all well priced, and the go-karts are fab. We bought 7 credits for £7.50 and did all we wanted to. You only pay for what you want to do, so we walked around first. The gift shop was pricey, but they always are in these sorts of places. Great day out for all ages.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank samiigdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hounslow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value day out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2012

Good value for money family day out. Activities are good for what you pay for plus value for money food.

Helpful?
Thank Cath T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caerphilly
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lisa W”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

Good family day out, plenty of activities and good value for money

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heatherton World of Activities also viewed

 

Been to Heatherton World of Activities? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing