We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sssshhhhhh!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

shulag201...
Cardiff
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Sssshhhhhh!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Not sure I want to review such a beautiful place- I don't want too many people booking this flat as I want to book again and get my dates!
Such a gem- perfect positioning and there was EVERYTHING we needed.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant location with a fantastic beach view from the wonderful window seat.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely, comfortable and very well equipped apartment in a brilliant location.
The beach, shops and restaurants of Tenby are on your doorstep.
We found four really good restaurants in easy walking distance.The two bathrooms both have excellent showers.
Parking is a little tight but we do have quite a wide car and it is a real bonus to have a parking space in Tenby.
The owner Donna was very reliable and communicated with us at relevant times.
One small criticism would be that the bedroom decor was a little 'tired'' in places. We had a lovely holiday and will be returning.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachael T
1 review
“Relaxing beach holiday for kids!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fabulous modern and clean apartment and the kids loved the bunk beds! The bay window was amazing and you could sit all day watching the tides and people. We didn't use the car all week as everything was in walking distance and nice places to eat too.
My son had left some Lego behind and Donna very kindly returned it to us quickly by post so above and beyound service. We'll be back for sure!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie F
1 review
“Fantasitc!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This property is one not to be missed. Stylishly furnished, superb location and breath-taking views. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bris2222
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Brilliant place to stay!”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for a weekend in September, the location is great: right in the middle of Tenby and close to everything. The apartment itself if fantastic, one of the best we've stayed in: very well equipped and comfortable. The window seat and view are amazing, you can easily spend an afternoon watching the world go by. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smiler71...
Shifnal, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Room with a view”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at North Beach House for a week in September. The apartment was everything we expected - a good size, well-equipped, comfortable and in really great location. The window seat was my favourite spot watching the world go by and the tide going in and out on North Beach. Being based on Upper Frog Street meant everything was in walking distance so we didn't use our car once. It was a lovely getaway in a great apartment. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend North Beach House to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The window seat
Liked least: The lack of space at the end of the double bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parryclar...
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely,clean,stunning views and great location.would definately stay here again and highly recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.