We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing half term stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Culture26...
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing half term stay”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were so looking forward to our stay in the May/June half term week and the apartment did not disappoint. It was absolutely stunning, the equipment available was fabulous (little one loved the play station) the window seat, well words can't explain (breathtaking).
Location perfect, parking no problem at all, only had to move vehicle once. Tenby is just beautiful. Our first visit and definately not our last however we have set the level so high with the apartment we would not pick anywhere else now. Can't wait to return.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
1 review
“wonderful view and homely feel”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

One of the best locations in Tenby - lovely view from the living room.
The flat has been kitted out beautifully but suitable for every day use. It was homely with tasteful decorations and plenty of cutlery/crockery etc unlike some s/c so you don't have to keep washing up before the next meal. The owners have also provided lots of dvds, board games etc. We had a couple of questions about where to find things and Donna replied to the emails extremely quickly. It is a shared drive but we were lucky with the parking here. If you do need to use the multi-storey it is only £3.00 for 24 hours

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wild-weir...
bedfordshire
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Easy booking and communications with Donna
Everything as expected and more
The window seat is the icing on the cake

Very comfortable apartment in the centre of Tenby with parking

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shulag201...
Cardiff
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Sssshhhhhh!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Not sure I want to review such a beautiful place- I don't want too many people booking this flat as I want to book again and get my dates!
Such a gem- perfect positioning and there was EVERYTHING we needed.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant location with a fantastic beach view from the wonderful window seat.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely, comfortable and very well equipped apartment in a brilliant location.
The beach, shops and restaurants of Tenby are on your doorstep.
We found four really good restaurants in easy walking distance.The two bathrooms both have excellent showers.
Parking is a little tight but we do have quite a wide car and it is a real bonus to have a parking space in Tenby.
The owner Donna was very reliable and communicated with us at relevant times.
One small criticism would be that the bedroom decor was a little 'tired'' in places. We had a lovely holiday and will be returning.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael T
1 review
“Relaxing beach holiday for kids!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fabulous modern and clean apartment and the kids loved the bunk beds! The bay window was amazing and you could sit all day watching the tides and people. We didn't use the car all week as everything was in walking distance and nice places to eat too.
My son had left some Lego behind and Donna very kindly returned it to us quickly by post so above and beyound service. We'll be back for sure!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie F
1 review
“Fantasitc!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This property is one not to be missed. Stylishly furnished, superb location and breath-taking views. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.