We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Everything you need to keep a child entertained”
Lodge exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lodge exterior
outdoor play area near flat Relax in peace in the evening on the balcony overlooking the woodland
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
12 reviews
Lodge exterior
outdoor play area near flat
Relax in peace in the evening on the balcony overlooking the woodland
Bathroom
Double bedroom
Bed Settees made up
Kitchen
double bed
Location from the air with the sea in the distance
golf at Heatherton
KIds driving school shut in the evenings
Adventure golf
Walk on water shut in the evenings
Pembrokeshire Raceway shut in the evenings
Go karts far side of park not near flat - Shut in the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The actual wooden Swiss chalet style - Just nice and different
Liked least: Nothing it was great nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2014
Fantastic, thank you so much for reviewing the property.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon.

Kindest Regards
Simon Hilling
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$65
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing