We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing apartment in an amazing seaside town”

Review of 5 Court House

Large seaward facing balcony overlooking North Beach and Harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large seaward facing balcony overlooking North Beach and Harbour
Exterior of Court House showing Balcony of Apartment 5 on 1st floor Balcony with seating and loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Large seaward facing balcony overlooking North Beach and Harbour
Exterior of Court House showing Balcony of Apartment 5 on 1st floor
Balcony with seating and loungers
Living area with 3 sets of French doors onto Balcony
Living area with comfortable seating for 6
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen outlook
Double bedroom with French doors onto balcony
En-suite for Double bedroom
Master King bedroom
En-suite for Master King bedroom
Twin Bedroom
En-suite for Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Harbour and North Beach
South Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
m h
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An amazing apartment in an amazing seaside town”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Although we had our fair share of wet and windy weather (in November we expected it) the view from the apartment was stunning every day. The apartment was so well equipped and very spacious and immaculately clean. There's a secure car park and a lift (so no one need struggle with the stairs). A truly gorgeous place to stay.
We'll definitely go back to Tenby because everyone was so friendly and the pubs, restaurants and shops were really individual. The beaches were utterly wonderful (we loved our beach walks).
We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment, a great gem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the apartment and the huge rooms.
Liked least: We liked everything about this apartment.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2015
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure to welcome you to our apartment. I am glad you enjoyed Tenby, it is a lovely destination all year round. Our cleaning company will be very pleased that you found it immaculate - hope to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: nothing not to like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your great review of No 5 Court House. We are glad you enjoyed Tenby, it has so much to offer both in the Summer and the Winter and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Flay layout and location
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed yourselves. I am sorry you found the parking tight, you are our first guest to mention this. We have a VW Caravelle Van which is easily accommodated within the parking space although the roof height being an underground car park, would not accommodate a roof top box. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the bedrooms were luxurious, not just the master.
Liked least: Couldn't work out the microwave!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jo66H
1 review
“Amazing location & fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We were a party of 2 couples and a single man. We were delighted to all have en-suite bathrooms in this beautiful apartment. Everything was of the highest quality and I can't think of anything I'd criticise in terms of facilities, cleanliness and equipment provided. The location was amazing - being directly opposite the beach even in February was great. The underground parking was a real bonus and the agency arranged for us to have 2 spaces which was very much appreciated. Tenby itself was charming and a great place to spend a long weekend. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment, particularly as the customer service before and after was fantastic.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
What a lovely review, thank you. We are glad you enjoyed yourselves in the apartment and Tenby and hope to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing