We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Harbour view on low tide...even more stunning when the sea is in!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Harbour view on low tide...even more stunning when the sea is in!!
Far side of Harbour looking towards Goscar Court!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Beautiful Harbour view on low tide...even more stunning when the sea is in!!
Far side of Harbour looking towards Goscar Court!
Fantastic view of St Catherine's Island. Just a short walk from Goscar Court!
Just another example of one of the many breath taking beaches to explore around Pembrokeshire
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gweilch
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very sad”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Sadly our third and final stay at the flat . A wonderful flat in one of the best locations in Tenby.
We did have an issue with Kate ( the booking agent ) at the end of our last stay, but I put this down to a misunderstanding . This stay my daughter complained about the bed being uncomfortable , when I checked two of the slats at the centre of the bed were snapped . When I informed Kate her response was she'd inform the owner . I responded requesting the bed be fixed or replaced as my daughter was having to sleep on the floor . Kate responded stating it was not her responsibility to get the bed fixed, she then suggested my son sleep on the broken bed instead ! When I chased again for the bed to be repaired she implied we had broken the bed by saying the cleaner hasn’t reported the damaged and someone heavy must have jumped on it . At this point I refused to communicate further with her and I’d leave feedback on our experience.

It did take the gloss off our stay but we still enjoyed, love Tenby .

A new thing we experienced this year was a lot of noise late at night .At the rear of the property are court yards for the buildings behind . I don’t remember noticing these before, but every night people are out there till late, the windows do not block any of the noise so bring some ear plugs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review.
Honest feedback and comments regarding your accommodation are always appreciated, just like all the others previously and recently received.
Unfortunately, and only be known to you…there are many elements of your ‘review’ that are not true, are also made to sound a lot worse than they were and are not consistent with the communication we had during your stay.
It’s very disappointing therefore that you feel it necessary to ‘slate’ the Booking Agent in this way, particularly when every effort was made to rectify the issue you experienced during your short stay. A Booking Agent is purely that… we are therefore not responsible for the maintenance or repairs and renewals of the accommodation or items within it. That said, if we are able to assist the owners in any way (particularly for those who live out of the County/Country), then we will do the very best we can. The issue with the bed was not an easy fix, unlike replacing a kettle or a light bulb!
There certainly was NO implication made that YOU had caused damage, it was simply noted that yes someone heavy must have jumping on it to break it in the way described. Also, in response to your comment that the cleaner must have noticed it prior to your arrival, the cleaner, who has been servicing this property for over 7 years, confirmed that she had NOT noticed the issue and had she done so, then she would have informed us and the owner so it could have been fixed earlier. None of the above was an accusation… purely an observations and a response
Any suggestions made re sleeping arrangements (including the use of the additional mattress so 2 mattresses were on top of each other, therefore making for a more comfy sleep), were done so for the child’s benefit, whilst waiting for the bed to be fixed. We acknowledged and appreciated that this was a compromise and apologised on behalf of the owner for the inconvenience. As the Booking Agent, there really wasn’t anything further that we could do under the circumstances.
Regarding the courtyard noise, this hasn’t been mentioned previously, so hopefully it was a one off.
Holiday Connections Ltd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely apartment, had everything you needed, stunning view. Local attractions, shops and amenities all within walking distance. Friendly atmosphere everywhere we visited.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review and we're pleased to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and that you had a great time.
Holiday Connections Ltd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swilliams...
Laugharne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous view”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We just had the best weekend in Tenby at Goscar Court, great location,incredible views,smart clean apartment , two bathrooms a great asset. We loved it and booked to go back next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely review...roll on next September! Regards, Kate Holiday Connections
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great apartment with fabulous harbour views”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great apartment just steps away from the harbour and North beach. The views from the living room / kitchen are fabulous. Kitchen is very well equipped and beds are very comfortable. The street below is moderately busy during day time, but very quiet at night. Both bedrooms are very quiet and towards the back of the house. We found the key lock arrangement to hide the flat keys very useful. The flat is on the second floor, we heard no noises from the neighbours. There is even a lift for those who find stairs tricky.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you for your comments. It's much appreciated.
Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminete...
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful stay there in May this year. The lift is very convenient and useful for one of our family members. The rooms are clean and private with two bedrooms. The sea view from living room is amazing. I couldn't get enough photos from the front window. The location is perfect. It's only 2mins walk to the shops, cafes and restaurants at the back of the building and 3mins to the sea. We will definitely stay there again when we go to Tenby next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
So pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and everything was to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to 'review' Goscar Court. Kate, Holiday Connections
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a great time we had at this apartment, the views alone are worth travelling for. The kitchen/ lounge had everything that we needed but the main thing was stunning views of the harbour. We sat there for many hours just watching the world go by.
Apartment was clean and had 2 bathrooms, furnished nicely and had a lift which was great as one of our party uses a wheelchair.
We would definitely stop again as it's in a great place with great views.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review this wonderful apartment and we're pleased to hear that you had a great time at Goscar Court.
We hope to see you in the future.
Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review this super apartment...with it's fantastic sea views!! We hope you visit again soon!
Regards, Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing