We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely clean roomy apartment with garage parking.”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious lounge with 3 and 2 seeter leather sofas, coffee tables and working desk with wifi!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge with 3 and 2 seeter leather sofas, coffee tables and working desk with wifi!
Modern and functional fitted kitchen/diner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Spacious lounge with 3 and 2 seeter leather sofas, coffee tables and working desk with wifi!
Modern and functional fitted kitchen/diner
Tenby's North beach and harbour is less than a 5 minute walk from Saint Nicholas Court!
Modern built apartment block of just 6 apartments with garaged parking!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
249JohnB9...
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely clean roomy apartment with garage parking.”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Conveniently located in the beautiful seaside town of Tenby the apartment was ideal for visiting the numerous castles and places of interest in this historic area as well as the many eateries and attractions of the town itself.
The apartment was comfortable, spacious, clean and well appointed (complete with a teapot - quite a rarely these days of teabags in a mug), together with good Wi-Fi reception.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Your review is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to comment and we are please to hear that you had a lovely holiday at St Nicholas Court. Regards, Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review this wonderful apartment and we're pleased to hear that you had a lovely time.
Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SenoritaE...
England
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely accommodation ”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family and I enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It is well furnished and has everything needed. Wifi was very useful. It is situated close to the town centre and has it's own garage parking space. Kate from Holiday Connections was extremely helpful and provided us with suggestions of places to visit on rainy days!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
Very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 3 Saint Nicholas Court and that the apartment had everything required for a lovely holiday.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind regards, Kate (Holiday Connections)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmd777
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very Poor Apartment”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our comments on Apartment Nr 3 - St Nicholas Court (this is what we found on arrival):
1 - Window blind in main bedroom broken
2 - No curtains in either of the 2 bedrooms - only Window blinds. These blinds were very old and of poor quality and of course not blackout. As it was getting light at 4.30/ 5am onwards we had to hang up some of our clothes over the windows in order to sleep!
3 - Lounge - 3 out of the 6 bulbs not working!
4 - Single bedroom - 1 bulb not working
5 - Bathroom - 1 bulb in mirror not working
6 - Kitchen - 2 out of the 3 under cabinet lights not working
7 - Kitchen Clock not working
8 - Bathroom - No Plastic bin liner/ bag in bin
9 - Bathroom - 1 of the 2 hooks broken
10 - Storeroom Door in hallway didn't close correctly
11 - Apartment had not been cleaned very well - On arrival, we had to hoover ALL the draws as there was alot of human hair in most of them (not a pleasant start to the holiday!!)
12 - Cooker Hood not cleaned - thick layer of dust.
13 - All Pots & Pans - ground in dirt - not fit for use.
14 - Kitchen Tap - very loose/ could not pivot - again, very poor quality and not maintained in any way (a running theme throughout the entire apartment)
15 - Stereo remote not working (not the most up to date stereo either but hey ho)
16 - Kitchen Cupboards - disorganised mess!
17 - Kitchen Crockery - rag market cast offs
18 - No free Kitchen Cupboard for our food items
19 - Kitchen Items generally - eclectic mess of odds and ends
20 - 2nd Bedroom is actually a 'single' bedroom, even though it was advertised as a double!
21 - ALL furniture (and crockery as mentioned previously) looks as if it was bought in a charity shop - odds and ends just thrown in with no design or thought to attractiveness or comfort.
22 - Apart from the lounge, no curtains - all functional/ boring conservatory blinds (and poor quality/ broken).
23 - Apartment in dire need of re-decorating with some (any!) colour. Very dour/ dull/ cream looking - carpets, walls, woodwork, blinds, etc
24 - Odd pieces of furniture crammed into wardrobes
25 - Instructions about Rubbish disposal (on a piece of paper stuck above the microwave) were incorrect!!! They send you the wrong way! We amended this for the owner!
26 - Lack of organised paperwork/ information on apartment/ area.
27 - Extremely poor quality bedding/ pillows (see previous notes above - rag market/ charity shops/ cast offs/ etc)
28 - Coat hangers were provided by the owner - However, these were, not surprisingly, totally in keeping with the overall quality of the apartment - they were plastic/ flimsy and mostly kids hangers (ages 4 to 10)!
29 - ALL internal doors had to be wedged open with door stops otherwise they slammed shut.

We have stayed in many apartments/ holiday homes in the last 3 years and this was by far the worst/ most overpriced of the lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The day we left
Liked least: The day of arrival
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2015
Thank you for your review and the extensive list of areas which appear to have upset you during your stay.
I am very surprised by your comments particularly as the feedback and reviews we often receive regarding the apartment are extremely positive (many of which can be viewed on our own website). It is also a shame that you didn’t mention any of the above when we had spoken on the phone just a few days into your holiday, as had you done so, and brought them to my attention then the areas which could have been attended to would have.
Whilst there are too many points to address individually, I will do my best to respond to as many as I can.
The property is decorated and furnished with a modern neutral theme, suiting the majority of people’s tastes.
Guests can clearly see from the photos that the furniture does match and is far from flea market cast offs. All pieces are made/built from Oak (I believe) and are extremely heavy to move therefore proving their quality! The sofas are in great condition and made from Italian leather. (Any marks or blemishes are a result of the fact that the property is frequently used and has been for many years)
Whilst the second bedroom isn’t as spacious as the master bedroom…it does have a double bed as advertised, it also has a full size quality wooden double wardrobe and a small chest of draws. (There is a metal headboard positioned at the back of the wardrobe, as it was removed following previous guest comments that it rattled too much on the bed! It is not crammed in and I can confirm that the wardrobe has been filled with clothes and shoes…without any impact)
All doors within the apartment and building itself are fire doors, hence why they are self closing. The wedges are there for the guests convenience should they wish to leave the doors open. Again, had you mentioned this previously, I could have explained.
There are at least 2 good size kitchen units either side of the cooker hood to house food along with a good size fridge freezer.
Following your stay there were 46 clothes hangers of all varieties (shirts, trousers etc) suitable for adults and 17 suitable for children. As the property is ‘let’ to both couples and families with children…I think you’ll agree the ratio is more than acceptable and should have been ample for just the two of you during your stay.
Any cleanliness issues will have been addressed as will missing bulbs if possible to replace. During a busy changer over and in the daylight…cleaners can often miss the bulbs or may not have the correct ones on them. If guests report bulbs missing and wish for them to be replaced during their stay…it can easily be arranged. Unfortunately we are unable to access the bulb built into the bathroom mirror, as no one can work out how!
Any other areas will be looked at following the end of the season, as we agree there will be some TLC and the usual repairs required.
Thank you once again for your comments and we are sorry on this occasion that the property was not to your satisfaction.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ketsumner
Sumner
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great rental”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Nice and spacious. Handy to everything and free wi-fi! Perfect rental for us.Would recommend to anyone. Tenby is a lovely spot.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well situated for shops, beach etc
Liked least: Steps up to our appartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing