We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another lovely stay at Osnok”
Review of Osnok

Osnok
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Osnok
Ranked #31 of 52 Tenby B&B and Inns
Bridgend
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another lovely stay at Osnok”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This is the third time my daughter and myself have stayed at Osnok and as ever the stay was most enjoyable! We shared a very large family room with en suite shower room, both very clean and comfortable. Plenty of choice for breakfast and a warm welcome each morning. Just perfect!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DianeBridgend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    12
    1
    1
    5
See reviews for
12
55
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Me and my partner originally booked for 2 nights, but ended up staying an extra night because it was so lovely. Spotlessly clean and very homely. Owners were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was great! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Will definitely be going back soon :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank leahlow01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

We booked 2 night for the May bank weekend, and 2 days before we were due to arrive, received a phone call from the booking company 'hotels apps' stating that the online booking system had not been updated and our booking had incorrectly confirmed 2 nights accommodation when in fact we only had one night! They called to offer finding us alternative accommodation but by the time they got back to us we found our own. So for all online bookers, BEWARE of the online booking availability being displayed, it could be completely wrong!!!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeannettewimbledon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberbargoed, null, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Went to Tenby over Easter weekend, wasn't expecting a great hotel but was very surprised by how clean and tidy our room was, land lady very friendly and welcoming , the bed was very comfortable. breakfast very nice, enjoyed our stay would most certainly go back and stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed for 3 nights over the Easter weekend, in a 2nd floor room. The owners were very friendly and welcoming, and cooked a delicious full English breakfast each morning, with some nice variety each day .

The room was spotlessly clean, with a good size bathroom, and powerful, warm shower. The location was perfect; about 10 minutes walk from Tenby station (ideal for hopping over to Manorbier and walking back along the beautiful coastline!) and 2 minutes from the high street and beach. All in all we enjoyed our stay and hope to be back some day!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We have just recently returned from yet another holiday at " the osnok " As usual the place is spotless, The breakfast set us up for the day, one thing we love about Connie's breakfast is every day there is just a slight variation. We have stayed in lots of guesthouse's over the years and had the same breakfast every day, so a bit of variation is most welcoming. Our room was great ,lovely comfy bed ,tv tea & coffee making facilities. Car park on the door step & a 2 minute walk into the town,looking forward to our next visit

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gkb53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Me and my partner have just arrived home from a 3 night stay here, upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room, this was spotlessly clean and presented very well.

We had a full English breakfast each morning along with toast and cereals, tea & coffee!

Located a 2 minute walk from the beach and the shops.

Very welcoming and polite, we will be staying again! :)

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CharSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tenby hotels
0.0 mi away
Farnham Hotel
Farnham Hotel
#2 of 23 in Tenby
336 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Esplanade
The Esplanade
#12 of 23 in Tenby
262 reviews
0.6 mi away
Cottage Court Hotel
Cottage Court Hotel
#18 of 23 in Tenby
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rainbows End Guest House
0.2 mi away
Langdon Villa Guest House
0.1 mi away
The Strathmore
The Strathmore
#2 of 52 in Tenby
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Osnok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Osnok

Property: Osnok
Address: 1 South Cliff Street, Tenby SA70 7EB, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Tenby
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 52 B&Bs / Inns in Tenby
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Osnok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Osnok Tenby, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing