We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trip74988...
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Excellent accommodation. Lots of space and everything we wanted. Nice little touches like milk and biscuits on arrival. Only one negative Wi-fi a little inconsistent.

Excellent location for family activities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review the barn, and we are glad you enjoyed your time at Hafan Dawel. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane B
Tamworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Hafan Dawel”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were a large family group and all enjoyed our stay. The play area was a huge hit with all the children plus they enjoyed scooting their scooters up and down the path. The barn was lovely - was clean and tidy when we arrived and the complimentary shower gel, soap and other extras were a lovely touch. Darren the owner was really helpful and quick to answer any questions. Would 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review the barn and your kind words. We look forward to welcoming both you and your family back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thanks for the review and we welcome your feedback. We have added the missing items and have fixed any maintenance issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great House”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic house, spotlessly clean. Children loved the park area. 25 minutes walk into Tenby. Pictures don't do the house justice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay at the barn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob T
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for small family gathering”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, comfortable, well equipped house and the play area proved a great hit with our 4 year old granddaughter.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review the barn and we hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thanks for reviewing the barn, we're glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing