We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Decor”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Scoozi Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #152 of 359 Restaurants in Southport
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice Decor”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

This is a really lovely decor restaurant, the service is v good the place is always quite full, so booking by telephone is a must, we went for our daughters birthday and she loved it...

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Veronica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    6
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Southport
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Great for lunch”
Reviewed 21 May 2013 via mobile

We use here for work lunches take out and it's always good. Staff nice and consistently clean. Good varied menu

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chateausaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“good value for money”
Reviewed 18 April 2013

me and my friend had lunch here, i had the spaghetti bolognese which was lovely, but my friend had the carbonara which was dry and tasteless i did taste it and i was glad of my choice, could of been a one off as mine was delicious, but would not order it in-case it came the same as the one my friend had but i would have the bolognese again, and try other dishes, very reasonable lunch prices.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“LOVELY friendly staff, awesome pizzas & pastas”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

The food here is delicious, Im not even a great lover of pizza but theirs are just gorgeous. They do really cheap lunchtime specials, the staff are so warm and friendly and extremely accomodating

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank jackiedee1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul's Bay, null, Malta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed 8 February 2013

Another visit to Scoozi. This time in Southport!
Amazing food, lovely staff and a very comfy place!
All the best!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scoozi Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 
Southport, Merseyside
Southport, Merseyside
 
Southport, Merseyside
Southport, Merseyside
 

Been to Scoozi Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing