We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Scoozi,!!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Scoozi Pizza & Pasta

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Scoozi Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #164 of 352 Restaurants in Southport
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Scoozi,!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

It's just amazing the food is amazing it's all amazing. My family and I go there once a week and I love the deals they have on like the lunch deal (info there) it's only £2:50 for a pizza and a can of soda! For my birthday instead of a fancy meal I asked for scoozi! You will love it go now! Go! Go!
The workers are amazing and qua ughhhhh it's great xx

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chloe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    6
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great for hungry students!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

As a student I like to deal with hangovers with their lunch time offers.
You can get a can, garlic bread pizza and a big pasta (any pasta they do) for £4! The portions are huge and they are so tasty!
Staff are friendly and they now have a good seating area too.
Quick, fresh, tasty and cheap food at it's best, what more could students want?!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LaurenCh19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great deals”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

Love this place. The pizzas are so cheap, especially with the lunch deal and they taste so good. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Annick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“totally unbeatable offer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

This place is just the ticket if you need a quick lunch and insist on freshness, they have a £3.50 lunch deal which includes a soft cold drink any pizza and a side salad from the salad bar, yes thats right, the salad bar is extensive for the price, all prepared fresh and the pizzas are really nice with nice dough, they also have a pasta option for the same deal so i intend to try that, i just dont see how anybiody could beat this deal for the quality of food offered , got to try it folks, well done scoozi

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank roger c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

Great food, fantastic service. Lunchtime unbelievably priced pizza,pasta, wraps etc. Why bother using the nearby chippy, McDonalds, KFC or Subway when you can get freshly cooked (in front of you) food for less than a pint of beer?
One of the reals gems of Southport at the side of the recently refurbished and modernised Market Hall.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 223Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scoozi Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 
Southport, Merseyside
Southport, Merseyside
 

Been to Scoozi Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing