We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Hayes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Attended wedding in Radisson and Bhavesh was on duty. He made sure that the service remains excellent throughout the event and each gues receives personalised service. Bedroom was comfortable and banquet room where we had wedding was also upto date

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MohitM04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigLawson2013, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review, 14 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for lovely review, i'll pass your comments on to Bhavesh & his team.

I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,618 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,764
    1,558
    689
    346
    261
See reviews for
600
1,561
494
1,454
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (591)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Bhavesh was duty manager and looked after us fantastically well.He gave us list of places we could look in london and made our stay comfortable.The hotel experience was very pleasant and our room was very nicely set up . We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Radisson and will definetly be returning for our next holiday .

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Rohit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigLawson2013, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review, 14 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review, i'm glad you had a nice stay, i'll pass your comments on to Bhavesh.

I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

I recently stayed at the hotel and would like to take this opportunity to commend the hotel and its staff on the excellent service i received. In particular I would like to thank Satinder Singh, your room service manager, for going the extra mile to ensure all my "special requirements" were met. I will definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigLawson2013, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review, 14 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review, i'm pleased you had a good stay, i'll pass your comments on to Satinder & his team.

I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

I stayed at Radisson with my husband and was truly enjoyable experience. The hotel takes care of all types of guests including old age. The staff were very understanding of the fact that I have knee problem and were very patient with me. Specific person to name would be Abishaik Mahajan who was a duty manager during our stay and who made sure our stay was a pleasant one and was very patient and understanding about the fact that i was struggling with my knee. Room was very clean and breakfast was excellent.
Would definitely come back again in future..

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank premgupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigLawson2013, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review, it's good to know that you had a nice stay.

I'll pass your comments on to Abi and his boys.

I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

I was staying in Radisson with my girlfriend before i went on holidays and was quite amazed to see the service.
check im was quick. we were give double room, after a quick word with duty manager Rohit, he upgraded us to business class suite.
concierge did order a cab for us which was on time.
love to recomend this hotel to other.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank raghur90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigLawson2013, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review, I'll pass your comments on to Rohit and his team,

I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

I had stayed at Radisson Blu Heathrow hotel in July and would particularly like to mention Abishaik Mahajan who was extremely helpful and professional and handled my request with utmost professionalism. Room was great and clean. Breakfast was excellent. I would definitely come back and recommend everyone looking to stay near Heathrow.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DasaniB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigLawson2013, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review, it's good to know you enjoyed your stay.

I'll pass your comments on to Abi too.

I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

OK hotel, 10 minutes by public (free) bus from the Airport, 45 minutes to City. Rooms and interior is old but well-kept for its age. AC too noisy to use during the night, otherwise very quiet despite proximity to airport. Good value for money, but avoid the food. Free Wifi.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Henrik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigLawson2013, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review, it appears that you were placed in one of our older rooms, which is still to be refurbished, as it was a busy night when you stayed.

If you could let me know what room you were in , i will get this checked out. could you also elaborate on the food comment?

Regards

Craig Lawson
Lawsonc@radisson.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.2 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
0.1 mi away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Property: Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
Address: 140 Bath Road, Hayes UB3 5AW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#3 Family Hotel in Hayes
#3 Business Hotel in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 459
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, Superbreak UK, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Hayes
Radisson Hayes
Hayes Radisson
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing