We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Business Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Hayes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Stayed here recently for a Conference, and an ideal location if you are there purely on Conference with little else to do. It was ideal for me as I flew into Heathrow and didn't have far to travel. The Staff were extremly friendly, the rooms lovely and the food was excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear Maria M,

Thank you for the lovely review, I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,419 - 3,425 of 5,160 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2014

I visited the hotel on a business trip. The positive things I experienced were the clean room, the friendly staff and the nice bar&restaurant area. Not so positive: location since there is nothing to do around the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kostas74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Kostas74,

Thank you for the review, We are close to local bus & tube routes, for example, Central London is only 50mins away by tube, we have a bowling alley a 10min walk away & Windsor Castle is just a 25min drive from here.

I hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

I stayed here for first time with BA Airmiles and it will now be my hotel of choice at Heathrow. Rooms were great and bed so comfortable. Restaurant was great and food very fresh. All staff I encountered couldn't be more helpful. Easy to get to via Hoppa Bus from terminals.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DivitGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear DivitGirl,

Thanks for the review, i'm glad you had a good stay.

I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Lovely staff who were very helpful.
Hotel itself was very nice, well decorated, and clean. Bedrooms excellent
Room service menu not the best but the food was of a good standard.
I would recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hayley e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear hayley e,

Thank you for the kind review, just for your info, Room Service menu has just been changed over.

Regards


Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Stayed here on business when I had a meeting in reading.

Real comfortable and clean room with great facilities.

Staff were very polite and happy to help with anything, they where also kind enough to call in the morning and ask if every was okay which it was.

Breakfast was also fantastic.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DJDhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear DJDhan,

Thank you for the lovey review, i hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

I stay here frequently when travelling in and out of UK. I am never disappointed. welcoming Staff, great rooms and an all round great experience especially when you arrive at 11.30 pm at night from a five hour flight! The staff anticipate your needs and are so helpful and professional. The rooms are lovely with a super comfy bed. The bathroom is spotless with nice toiletries. I usually order room service when I arrive late in the evening and the food is always delicious and well presented. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Try to avoid the rooms near the lifts as there can be some occasional noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gaynor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Dear Gaynor B,

Thank you for the lovely review again, see you again soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We stay here every couple of months from the moment you enter the hotel the front of house staff are very professional and friendly, we only have breakfast which is buffet style and very tasty, we normally stay on the forth floor and the rooms are clean quiet and comfortable . There is a courtesy bus to the airport but we get a taxi which is clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsH49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear MrsH49,

Thank you for the lovely review, see you again soon in a couple of months.

Regards


Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.2 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.1 mi away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
1.5 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Address: 140 Bath Road, Hayes UB3 5AW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#3 Family Hotel in Hayes
#3 Business Hotel in Hayes
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: £56 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 459
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning hotel 15 mins by free public transport from Heathrow. Stylish, comfortable rooms feature international plug sockets & free high-speed WiFi on unlimited devices. Steak & Lobster serves mouth-watering steaks, lobster, salads & toasted brioche rolls, while Annayu blends classic & contemporary Indian cuisine. Bijou Lounge Bar is perfect for light bites, coffee & cocktails, & Pegasus Spa is a tranquil haven to relax. Has a 400 space car park & 37 function rooms hosting 2-1,000 people ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Hayes
Radisson Hayes
Hayes Radisson
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing