We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Hayes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Fantastic hotel. Beautiful decor and lovely helpful staff and AMAZING treatments at the spa. Genuinely the best massage I've ever had. Spa facilities were lovely but it was a bit dark and gloomy. I had room service and it was delicious! Very close to terminals 1,2&3 so excellent if you're going to the airport.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dolldie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear Dolldie,

Thank you for the splendid review, i'll pass your comments on to the SPA too.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,097)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,353 - 3,359 of 5,097 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed here over night before flying. Perfect location for airport and easy to find.
Check in quick and efficient, rooms well appointed and very good night sleep.amazingly quiet,very clean .
I would defiantly use this hotel again.
Big car park with big spaces.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank eatdrinkstay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear eatdrinkstay,

Thank you for the lovely review, i hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Never in all my years of travelling have I been charged to park in the car park of the hotel that I am staying in as a guest in.

Yes - if I left the car whilst not staying at the hotel. No - If I am staying at the hotel.

In opinion the £14.00 24hr car parking charge should be made clear when booking. This brings a new meaning to stealth tax.

Room Tip: Choose a hotel that doesn't charge guests for parking whilst staying at the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
1  Thank Pat_Hiscock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear Pat_Hiscock,

Thank you for the review, i sorry that you felt the need to write the above review about the car park charge.

We do mention this on our website & the tariff is clearly displayed when you enter through the barrier.

All the Hotels on the strip charge for parking, as space is at a premium, however we are one of the most competitive, you are more than welcome to check this out, I can assure you that it is true.

I do hope to see you again in the near future.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Stayed here recently for a Conference, and an ideal location if you are there purely on Conference with little else to do. It was ideal for me as I flew into Heathrow and didn't have far to travel. The Staff were extremly friendly, the rooms lovely and the food was excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear Maria M,

Thank you for the lovely review, I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

I visited the hotel on a business trip. The positive things I experienced were the clean room, the friendly staff and the nice bar&restaurant area. Not so positive: location since there is nothing to do around the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kostas74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Kostas74,

Thank you for the review, We are close to local bus & tube routes, for example, Central London is only 50mins away by tube, we have a bowling alley a 10min walk away & Windsor Castle is just a 25min drive from here.

I hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

I stayed here for first time with BA Airmiles and it will now be my hotel of choice at Heathrow. Rooms were great and bed so comfortable. Restaurant was great and food very fresh. All staff I encountered couldn't be more helpful. Easy to get to via Hoppa Bus from terminals.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DivitGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear DivitGirl,

Thanks for the review, i'm glad you had a good stay.

I hope to see you back soon.

Regards

Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Lovely staff who were very helpful.
Hotel itself was very nice, well decorated, and clean. Bedrooms excellent
Room service menu not the best but the food was of a good standard.
I would recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hayley e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigRadBluEd, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear hayley e,

Thank you for the kind review, just for your info, Room Service menu has just been changed over.

Regards


Craig Lawson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.2 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
0.1 mi away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
2.3 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
0.7 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel

Address: 140 Bath Road, Hayes UB3 5AW, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#3 Family Hotel in Hayes
#3 Business Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: £66 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 459
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award-winning hotel 15 mins by free public transport from Heathrow. Stylish, comfortable rooms feature international plug sockets & free high-speed WiFi on unlimited devices. Steak & Lobster serves mouth-watering steaks, lobster, salads & toasted brioche rolls, while Annayu blends classic & contemporary Indian cuisine. Bijou Lounge Bar is perfect for light bites, coffee & cocktails, & Pegasus Spa is a tranquil haven to relax. Has a 400 space car park & 37 function rooms hosting 2-1,000 people ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, LateRooms, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Hayes
Radisson Hayes
Hayes Radisson
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing