We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Hayes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Stayed for one night as flying next day. Lovely room which was comfortable and got a runway view which I asked for. Used the pool which was great. Staff friendly and helpful. Would certainly recommend this as feel it is value for money especially for London. Felt very safe especially as you need a card to use the lift to get to your room.

Room Tip: If you like planes, ask for runway view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PantoBabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear PantoBabe

Thank you for sharing your great feedback to everyone on this website.

We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay, liked the view and enjoyed the facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,744)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,257 - 1,263 of 2,745 reviews

A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
24
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Stayed here for one night prior to flying to the States. We were leaving the car here and, considering it was for 21 days, not badly priced. You will find cheaper but sometimes it's good to be on the airports door step, as it were. Found a place to park easily, I think that it's luck of the draw sometimes but there appeared to be plenty of places. Room was a good size, clean with everything you need, beds were huge and, as stated before, you couldn't hear any planes landing or taking off. Therefore we had a good nights sleep, helped, I am sure, by an evening spent in the bar/swimming pool. This area is nice and relaxing.....and big.
Overall a good hotel to spend the night in prior to a flight out with regular buses to and from the hotel and when we got back we just jumped in the car and were away.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cocobongoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Cocobongoman

Thank you for sharing your great review on this website. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with a parking package and delighted to learn that you enjoyed our facilities during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindest regards,
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We used pre and post long haul flights and it was great. Top tip is to consider a club room upgrade - we paid a modes amount for this (and parking package). The club upgrade gave us a great room with runway views (but no noise, and effective air conditioning), and access to the club lounge with complimentary food and drink. It also covers breakfast in the lounge, or full restaurant breakfast for £2 supplement.

We found the staff great, access to London quite easy via free Heathrow area buses, then tube, and the bar restaurant was fine - not the cheapest, but there is a McDonalds just down the road if required.

Nice touch that accommodation floors cannot be reached without a room card to activate the lift.

The pool looked great, but we didn't use

We would definitely use again

Room Tip: Take advantage of the club upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptripsussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear ptripsussex

We are delighted to read your great review and thank you for sharing this to everyone on this website.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hopefully you would be able to use the pool on your next stay with us.

Warm regards,
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Myself and a couple of work colleagues stayed here quite recently; in all was a good experience but let down by a few small things; noise from wedding parties. Also, though the parking area is huge, we had to drive around for over 15 mins until we found a spot that wasn't blocking in any other cars. Staff were ok, just getting on with their jobs; rooms was clean and spacious; we slept well

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WE1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear WE1974

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on this website.

We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment with regards to the noise from the wedding parties and parking. We do our best to accommodate all of our guests in the parking during peak/busy period, please do let us know in the Reception area should you wish us to assist in finding a parking space for you.

We hope this unfortunate incident will not deter you from coming back to stay with us once more.

Kindest regards,
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

i had to stay there becuase of british airwaya issue with the flight staff was nice and helpfull food was really good.but the t.v is alitle bit old and broken beside that rooms were clean and evreything was kinda good.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hapoel19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear hapoel19

It’s great to hear your positive feedback and we thank you for posting this on this website.

We would be delighted to welcome you back soon.

Warmest regards,
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stayed here for 1 night before flying from Heathrow and got a great deal with parking as well. Lovely comfy room with massive beds and great power shower. You wouldn't know you were near the runway as we never heard a plane despite them coming and going every 90 seconds. Pool area looked lovely but we didn't try it, sports bar was good and reasonably priced. Would stay here again and recommend to people who want a location right by the airport.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank struddles37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear struddles37

It was a pleasure to read your positive review and we thank you for sharing this to everyone on this website.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your parking package stay and had a good nights stay with us.

We look forward to having you back soon.

Warm regards,
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.4 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.1 mi away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.4 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: £78 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Superbreak UK, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LateRooms, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, Greater London
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing