We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel and service - well done!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Hayes
Chelmsford, Essex
Level Contributor
79 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel and service - well done!”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I had the pleasure of staying in this hotel and cannot praise it enough
From parking the car in secured parking, to a very warm, smiley and most friendly reception, to excellent room facilities and cleanliness, to a high standard indian cuisine.
I am a management member of the institute of customer service and therefore appreciate from a professional and personal perspective the importance of customer service - this hotel is really quite rare to be so good and yet so reasonably priced. Please don't change :) If in the are I would definitely recommend this hotel on all levels - it is not far from the airport and well worth the drive for the comfort and quality
Sindy Carmichael-Brown MMICS

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airlink1, General Manager at Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Madam

Thank you for posting a comment on Trip Adviser relating to your stay at the Airlink Hotel London Heathrow. I am pleased to read your review and good to know that you had a lovely stay with us.

I do trust you had a good onward journey and maybe you will choose to stay with us when next traveling through Heathrow.

Kind regards
Gurpreet Kaur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    40
    10
    9
    13
See reviews for
13
42
17
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 February 2014

The stay was amazing, nice comfy bed and a nice big TV all I really wanted from a hotel. The staff were kind and helpful it also helped knowing one of the staff members .We sit in restaurant nice atmosphere chef personally recommended perfect wine for the food we ordered and the food was excellent.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank h h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airlink1, General Manager at Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for posting a comment on Trip Adviser relating to your stay at the Airlink Hotel London Heathrow. I am pleased to read your review and good to know that you had a lovely stay with us.

I do trust you had a good onward journey and maybe you will choose to stay with us when next travelling through Heathrow.

Kind regards
Gurpreet Kaur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Very good hotel and they addressed all our issues.Perfect for the family.We had a baby and they provided the cot. kettle was already there to boil water for milk, high chair in the restaurant.
the hotel suitable for families.Even 5 star hotels are not as this hotel

Room Tip: Restaurent food is very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raj m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airlink1, General Manager at Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for posting a comment on Trip Adviser relating to your stay at the Airlink Hotel London Heathrow. I am pleased to read your review and good to know that you had a lovely stay with us.

I do trust you had a good onward journey and maybe you will choose to stay with us when next traveling through Heathrow.

Kind regards
Gurpreet Kaur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

The staff and owners were great and this brand new venture will grow and grow. The rooms were spotless and the large wall mounted tv was a great change from the tiny portable usually found. The hotel was silent at night and the shower was just perfect. The deep pile carpet was like velvet under your feet. The food in the restaurant was delicious with the added bonus of discount as staying guests but did have a bit of a wait due to a large banquet happening that night. Breakfast was a enough as it was included in our deal being served in the same room as we ate the night before. Nothing was too much to ask and with this attitude the reputation will spread as the place to stay

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PSV6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airlink1, General Manager at Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for posting a comment on Trip Adviser relating to your stay at the Airlink Hotel London Heathrow. I am pleased to read your review and good to know that you had a lovely stay with us.

I do trust you had a good onward journey and maybe you will choose to stay with us when next traveling through Heathrow.

Kind regards
Gurpreet Kaur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2014

This hotel was in a very convenient location for our visit to Hayes working mans club. Just 200 yds up the road, we found this hotel very comfortable, clean, the food was excellent, the staff very polite, We will be staying there again this month.

Room Tip: we slept on the main road to the hotel, but very quite
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chalmers1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airlink1, General Manager at Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for posting a comment on Trip Adviser relating to your stay at the Airlink Hotel London Heathrow. I am pleased to read your review and good to know that you had a lovely stay with us.

I do trust you had a good onward journey and maybe you will choose to stay with us when next traveling through Heathrow.

Kind regards
Gurpreet Kaur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watford, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 25 December 2013

This hotel is brand new, Its a very luxurious hotel, Even the most expensive hotels are not as good as this one.
The design of the air conditioning is amazing. After waking in the morning, you feel fresh and rested because there is a constant gentle air flow of warm air - perfected to the correct humidity. This is due to no expense spared on the design and latest technologies. This hotel has just been built and they have brought the most expensive stuff.
The rooms are quiet and a solid with an earthy, grounded feeling,
This is the best I have been to and I go to a lot of hotels

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paul w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airlink1, General Manager at Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Mr. Paul

Thank you for posting a comment on Trip Adviser relating to your stay at the Airlink Hotel London Heathrow. I am pleased to read your review and good to know that you had a lovely stay with us.

I do trust you had a good onward journey and maybe you will choose to stay with us when next traveling through Heathrow.

Kind regards
Gurpreet Kaur
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Wonderful, clean and beautiful hotel in the heart of Hayes not far from airport, way more cheaper than other airport hotel. Good public transport . Food is divine. Very quiet area. Secured parking at night. Reception staff is very friendly and cooperative. Not to miss one

Room Tip: Room 111 we had
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Preety72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.0 mi away
Mercure London Heathrow Hotel
1.9 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow/Hayes
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow
1.4 mi away
easyHotel London Heathrow
easyHotel London Heathrow
#21 of 23 in Hounslow
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow

Property: Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow
Address: 18-22 Pump Lane, Hayes UB3 3NB, England (Formerly Airlink Hotel London Heathrow)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Hayes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Established in 2013, Airlink Hotel & Banqueting is situated in the heart of West London and a stone’s throw away from Heathrow Airport, where London greets the world. Together with distinctive interiors and contemporary spaces, Airlink Hotel & Banqueting bring together a dedicated service.Airlink Hotel & Banqueting is the ideal location for special events and conferences’, combining convenience and accessibility with state of the art facilities; Airlink Banqueting suite makes it the ideal venue to make your special moments memorable.Relax in a contemporary and spacious hotel with the options of single, twin and double sized rooms together with complimentary breakfast for all guests. Unwind in the hotel’s bar and lounge whilst enjoying a glass of wine or dine in the hotel’s North Indian restaurant.For the team at Airlink, service is the key for happy guests who enjoy and take pride in comforting guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Lastminute, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, HostelWorld, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing