We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Hayes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Stayed one night at this Premier Inn before flight out from Heathrow the following day. It's very conveniently located and includes an affordable restaurant and 24 hour Costa Coffee bar. While there is no room service you can order food at the restaurant and take it up to your room.

Room was clean and modern. Bed was very comfortable.

The Airport "Hoppa" bus stops outside the hotel and goes directly to the airport. There is an additional cost for the bus.

The only real negative was wi-fi. They give you 30 mins of free wi-fi then you need to pay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TR_California
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (497)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 497 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

Had a really good nights sleep, the hotel was very clean having been recently refurbished, friendly helpful staff, traffic was a nightmare as something on at Wembley but hotel conveniently placed for this venue

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I booked this to stay over the 1 night before going to thrope park in the morning.Upon arrival had a nice warm welcome and check in was very quick to complete.There is lots of car parking space at both sides which is overlooked with cameras and there is a door to exit to both sides of the car park which you use your keycard to go in and out.We had room 228 which was at the top so was a little struggle with all our bags and my daughters suitcase but the room was great with aircon and very comfy beds.Outside gets a bit loud at night on the uxbridge road but if the windows are shut its ok and we didant get woke up by it.You can cross the road and theres shops and a mc donalds over there within a 5 min walk.We didant eat here this time but we did peek in and it looked all very nice so next time we will try it out so if you need to stay in hayes i dont think you can go far wrong than stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for low room if you have a lot of bags
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This hotel is located farther from Heathrow than their website indicated. The room was damp, the bathroom fan was so plugged with dust and lint it was ineffective. The heating/air conditioning unit did not work and when we asked for maintenance to fix it no one ever did. The restaurant prices were exorbitant even though the sign outside stated main meals from £4.99 the only meal on the menu for that price was a kids meal. The area is so unsafe that on site security guards are required around the clock. Rooms also do not include phones, clocks or even Kleenex!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and for this reason your feedback is very much appreciated as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs. Please email your booking details to talktous@premierinn.com so we can investigate further. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Fantastic value and all-in-all great customer service with a good nights sleep. Location is great and staff are more than friendly. Meals were very good and experienced no problems. All very well priced. 9/10.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dtan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I stayed here for the second time for 5 nights on 17th february,2013. Good english breakfast. free parking ,and very very co-operative reception staff and the house keeping as well. But big minus is theres no room service to order food and u have to go to the beef eaters restaurant in the hotel.
no free wifi but charged at 3 pounds for 24 hours or 10 pounds for a week, which is quite cheap considering that hotels all over london charge exhorbitant rates for wifi.
rooms are very nicely done, well lit, furnished and also contain all english and few american channels.
But at night , the hotel area gets to be a bit scary and intimidating, especially the parking lot. YES , I AM SCARED OF GHOSTS....ITS LONDON.
But i 'd still stay here on my next trip , given that its a very comfortable hotel.
Thanks.
Hardik Modi.
JET PRIVILEGE NO.: 132222661.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hardikmodibros96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

This chain of hotels are great, whilst varying from town to town on pricing they offer a very good standard of accommodation, with a hotel attached for meals & refreshments that also offer a great range of food @ an affordable $, however if you are a smoker you a rarely protected from the weather. These hotels usually start at about 75 pound per night.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow/Hayes
2.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
0.9 mi away
Best Western Airlink Hotel London Heathrow
4.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel

Address: 362 Uxbridge Road, Hayes UB4 0HF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Hayes
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: £47 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Planes, trains and automobiles... The Premier Inn Hotel Hayes Heathrow is the ideal travel hub. From here, you're well placed to jet off to business and leisure destinations in Greater London - and just about anywhere else in the world. Hop on a train for the bright lights and sights of the city. Cheer on your team at Twickenham Stadium. Or catch the main event at Wembley Arena. Then settle down for a tasty meal in our restaurant and a great night's sleep in your extra-comfy bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayes Heathrow Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing