We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow (North A4020) hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mehfil Hotel(Southall)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
227
173
72
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
173
72
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorretail parkbeefeater restaurantno liftgrapes pubwembley stadiummain roadair conbreakfast staffthorpe parkfamily roomlondon areastayed for nightssingle bedgood nights sleepcomfortable roomcomfortable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Staff very helpful and accomodating. Rooms very well presented and kept clean. Location is good for shopping and with a beefeater attached you will always be ok for food and drink. Also the beefeater has free wifi which is helpful for those avid surfers. Perfect for Heathrow airport and various methods to get into central London.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank brianath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We booked this over the web as we wanted a cheap place to stay prior to our going to Heathrow. The location was a bit busy and the cctv outside and a security guy on the desk a bit intimidating but the desk staff could not have been more helpful, even booked a meal for us at the restaurant next door and offered to help with our cases as we had an upstairs room. Much to our surprise we had a quiet restful nights sleep with no street noise evident and check out was uneventful. Worth booking for a cheap deal and free parking as well as the helpful staff.

Room Tip: Book early for a good rate
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

For the price I paid (there was an offer on), for the size of room in London, the cleanliness, sleep quality and helpfulness of the staff, definitely worth another visit when going to Heathrow. That was my third stay at the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WellTravelled1892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Stayed overnight after taking daughters to see One Direction at Wembley Stadium.
On arrival,room not ready,even though it was passed check in time.
The main problem was the following morning at breakfast. Even though hotel was full of families who went to concert,only one member of staff was on shift in the restaurant .
Nearly 2hr wait for breakfast,people leaving without eating,dirty plates everywhere,buffet table empty,no milk,juices etc.
The member of staff on shift deserves pay rise as she tried her hardest under a constant barrage of abuse from irate customers.
Complained at reception to duty manager who came across as she couldn't have cared less and told us to wait until we received the company survey to complain!!!!!
NOT HAPPY!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn London Hayes, Heathrow (North A4020) hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that our team at the hotel ensured that you were well looked after. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our breakfast service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Hotel very handy for Heathrow and London, about 5-10 minutes from the airport. Importantly there is free parking, but you get a ticket from reception to prevent any fines. The room was standard, but the door return was a bit dodgy took a fair while for the door to close. The staff on reception were good, but found the breakfast staff somewhat slow at breakfast as they seemed to spend a fair time chatting to their mates whilst you waited to order and then managed to miss some items. The area for breakfast didn't look great as it was poorly decorated, unlike many in other PIs. We ate out at the Grapes Tandoori which was very good a couple of minutes up towards the main road to Hayes. Tried this hotel as Kew was booked out and it is slightly cheaper than elsewhere in London, but the breakfast experience has put me off staying again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daveashuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews